7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2818407

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN447 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Non-irritating to Eyes

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first product I've found that can be used around my super-sensitive eyes without causing any irritation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very effective, non-irritating product if not overdosed. Experiment slowly, one tablet or half a tablet at a time to determine the amount needed for for desired results. One tablet too many will create problems you don't want. But is is a good product, the only laxative I've used for many years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Happy in Rain Country

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Prior to puberty (many, many, many moons ago) I had medium weight, thick hair, but since then, my hair has continually & gradually thinned, & now in addition has become very fine. A very discouraging situation, with no doctor or anyone else providing a a satisfactory solution. This is the only product that has produced a difference - a clearly visible one, and non-toxic as well. Will definitely continue to use it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods Whole Psyllium Husks

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have 2 tblsp each night added to juice; does not alter taste of juice. Let set a few brief moments to soften, but then drink quickly, or it becomes thickened and unpleasant to swallow. Good product, especially if your daily diet is short on fiber. Best price purchased in bag rather than plastic container.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

For Face & Hair

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very firm and close to unspreadable, but by turning up the heat on the hair drier and holding it immediately above the container (with lid off) for about 10 seconds (give or take) the top surface turns to liquid and can be spread on face, making an excellent moisturizer. Use sparingly, then apply a bit of foundation or loose powder to eliminate some of the oily shine. With oil still on my fingers, I piece out strands of hair for desired effect.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Essential Element

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An essential element for various body functions. For years I've been taking calcium supplements, but without added magnesium. I've recently read that lack of magnesium causes calcium to be deposited in joints, soft tissue, veins, arteries. Considering my problems with bone spurs at joints and having had quintuple bypass surgery, I'm inclined to accept the information as fact. My chiropractor advised added magnesium citrate to diminish joint pain--a nutritional counselor suggested that asporotate is the most effectively assimilated, so that's what I've recently been using. Unfortunately, there's a lack of agreement on the correct magnesium to calcium ratio.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Disappointing

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price for a total of 3 oz of facial cream wold be inexpensive-if it did what it claims to do. For me, it did nothing. After two months of faithfully using both day and night, I've not experienced the slightest trace of lightening of dark spots. Perhaps it would be helpful for someone just starting to develop dark spots-but that's a guess only-I have no way of knowing if that would be so. Depending on how rushed I am to make appointments, it's sometimes been a nuisance to have to wait 5 minutes or so for it to absorb prior to applying moisturizer and a bit of makeup. There's 2 or more months worth left in each jar, but I've decided to toss it. I've given it 1 star only in order to submit a review.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fiber Source

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If more fiber is needed, this is an excellent source. I especially appreciate there now being an organic form version. Each night I mix 2 tblsp with about a half cup juice. Let it set a few moment to soften, to prevent the fibers from being too scratchy and irritating to throat. Don't allow it to set too long, or it thickens to an unpleasant consistency, is undrinkable and has to be eaten with a spoon.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Twinlab Women's Ultra Daily

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

TwinLab brand was suggested to me by a nutritional consultant. The Ultra Daily has an abundance of nutrients, and reasonably priced, easy to swallow. I need very few additional supplements. At age 80, I have an abundance of energy. Have been using this supplement long term, highly recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not Pleased in Rain Country

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

As a vegetarian, having given up soy, as well as dairy, this Ultra Shake seemed a possible solution, considering ingredients & the number of positive reviews. But for me - definitely not!! If (like me) you can't tolerate taste of tea or coffee, unless laced with such as lots of sweetening, lemon, chocolate, Kahlua, Irish Cream, you'll probably not like this Ultra Shake either. I did try adding cocoa (as I do with whey shakes) but that was even worse!! I finally managed to get through about half the container by adding 1 cup orange juice, half a frozen banana, stevia, a couple squirts of agave & 3 ice cubes per scoop of powder. But that's it - can't do this trip any longer. I'm going back to a breakfast I don't have to look forward to with dread, & remainder of Ultra Shake will likely wind up in the trash can. Sorry Nature's Way - I really did try to make it work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives