订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2816025

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOW358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

The best

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I absolutely loved this. Will buy several next time I order from iherb. Great to have around the house when my cravings for sweets kick in.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stevia

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I`m on the fence about this one. A bit bitter in tea. But I will try to use it in different things later on. Maybe I`ll change my mind about it then.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I think this is really good. Great taste and love that I can drink water again only 10 minutes after use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Loved it

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Probably my favorite yogi flavor.Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love mango

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway These are quit chewy, but I really like them and will order again. Sweet, but healthy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Nice to have when it’s a little bit long for the next time I can eat a proper meal. But too small to replace a whole meal. Great taste though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Brilliant

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, but will try a different flavor next time. Need to many more next time, because it doesn’t take me long to drink these. I especially think they are great for when I am working and tend to not drink much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not my favorite flavor

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Loved the others I bought from yogi, but I didn`t like the taste of this one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very tasty

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Good snack.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives