7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2812601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN908 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smells awful

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice moisturization, but it kinda stinks-- a cross between chocolate milk and wet dog. Don't want that scent under my nose all day. Much preferred the same brand in the Tamanu & Tea Tree flavor, which was mild and pleasant.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Different ingredients

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purposely got this lotion because on iHerb it does not state that there is any sodium benzoate... I received the bottle today and it says sodium benzoate. Although this seems to be a pretty good lotion, I will not be ordering this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My Favorite Eyeshadow

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best eyeshadow I have ever used. Goes on silky and stays put, leaves a nice sheen. The mocha color is very neutral and flattering, not too dark or too light. Doesn't burn my eyes or have large mica bits that scratch my corneas!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

As good as conventional soaps

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well, no toxic ingredients, gentle on the skin. I even use this as a facial cleanser!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really really nice

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent-- sort of like black cherry. This small 4 oz bottle lasted the two of us for a rather long time. Although the initial application leaves the expected oily coverage, it really settles and absorbs well, softening the skin. Also works well as an external lubricant, if you know what I mean....

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Decent and useful

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My child actually loves using these bowls for transporting snacks from the kitchen to his play area. Doesn't look like any of the other bowls in the house, so he knows that they are "His"! Great that there are covers for all three bowls for unfinished portions and they snap real tight. I sometimes use these myself for taking hummus dip to work! The only problem for me that gives this product 4 stars instead of 5 is that the bowl does not stick to even the slightest porous surfaces. Doesn't work on our wooden kitchen table nor does it stick to the highchair plastic tray.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mediocre

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent, very old-fashioned rose aroma. Pleasant. Only three stars because it really overmoisturizes to the point of enabling zits.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works for dieting

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This worked very well to suppress my appetite-- not right away, but after using it daily for a few days. Did not make me "full", but I did not have the urge to constantly snack all day. Great that it's so inexpensive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfection

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is fantastic and probably the most perfect natural toothpaste I have ever used. Mint flavor is not overbearing, low low price, none of the bad ingredients, cleans well.... and a nice big tube to boot. Oddly enough, I find the labeling and graphics on the tube to be quite pleasing and it matches my bathroom decor!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty & nutritious

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very dense and grassy tea-- I find it delicious. Add a little raw honey and it makes a satisfying "snack"! Yep, it actually fills me up without the extra calories.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes well with a non-threatening scent! Pleasant to use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely tea

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great aroma, tastes nice. If you steep it as directed (up to 3 minutes), it truly eliminates any bitterness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives