0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2810218

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUQ276 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Immune defense

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for the last 2 years, it protects me against flu. I used to get flu 3-4 times a year and now I NEVER get flu anymore.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stronly Recommended

Posted on Mar 14, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the past 15 years, my cholestrol never go down below 210 no matter how hard I exercise, what supplements I take. It has been a worryinng problem for years. Last month I started taking this Red Yeast with CQ10, wow..!! My cholestrol went down to 162, trig - 110, HDL -3, LDL 97. It was so perfect and finally, I managed to win this cholestrol level. A+++ for this product...you must try, a true testimony.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smooth and silky

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply for 2 weeks every night before I go to bed. After that, my facial skin feels smoother and silky. I think it cleared all the dead skin cells and make it smooth. This product price is reasonable as compared to Elizabeth Arden's serum which cost a big bomb. As far as quality is concerned, the Neocell works just as good as the branded ones.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great green drinks

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one spoon and mix with water daily. At first, it tastes funny like you feel so 'greeny'. After a while, I got used to the taste and begin to like it. I have been taking for many months, this drink keeps flu away. It boost up my immunity level. Before I used to get flu 2-3 times a year and it can last few days. Now it is like once in 2-3 years and it last only for a day. I can feel my body healthier and more energy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Real Life force giving

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains all the essential ingredients for men over 55 like me. Boost up my energy and alertness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bring down glucose

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this helps to bring down my Hb1Ac slightly. It is additional enhancer to bring down glucose.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great fibre

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helps in my bowel system. also tastes good. Never pass a day without it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Multivitamins for elderly people

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for 2 years. It keeps me bubbly and active. Strongly recommended for those over 50.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great book

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It teaches you how to be more confident of yourselves.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Must have...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for years. After using this, I never had flu since the last 2 years. Before, I had flu at least 4-5 times a year - this is alarming. But now, once in 2 years...only very mild flu - no fever but just slight running nose and coughing. A real defense and boost up your natural defense.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

All that you need

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It lower my glucose level as it has all required supplements to its effect

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has all the necessary ingredients for lowering choleserol

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives