订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2809047

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOD140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Easier to use than the solid lanolin

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this liquid lanolin because I liked the solid lanolin for it's amazing moisturizing effects, but the solid is so hard to use. I am very happy with this liquid lanolin. It moisturizes like the solid but spreads much more easily. I use it at night on face and hands, because it is a very heavy moisturizer and is not really suitable for daytime use. If you use it at night, you will be amazed when you wake up and see how much better your skin looks, like you just got 10 years younger.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this consistently for several months and purchased for family members. We all swear by it and now won't use any other brand. There is a noticeable difference in energy level and stress reduction.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite fish oil. It doesn't cause digestive problems, and helps with memory, thinking and aches and pains. It even helps to ease migraine pain if taken soon after the headache starts. I discovered this by accident and now I wouldn't be without it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe it's just my imagination, but when I take daily niacin, I feel like I can think better--better memory and faster thinking. Also, it seems to produce a little burst of energy. This product causes a little flush, like any immediate release niacin. I like that this formula also contains some calcium. As with all iHerb supplements, it is very well priced. Thanks iHerb!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is very effective at moisturizing and it smells WONDERFUL!!! Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cancer fighter?

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A relative with Stage IV pancreatic cancer has been using this product (along with others and with chemo) for many months. She has fared much better than expected by her doctors. She takes 8 of these each day (4 caps 2xday).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very digestible. This seems to help to keep migraines away and, when one does start, helps to control the pain. I take it daily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this instead of capsules because it is more economical--you get lots more omegas in one daily dose. It tastes great too--mildly lemony. Also, I haven't had any digestive issues with the Jarrow DHA fish oil, as I did with some other brands.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another excellent Jarrow product. Seems to give a boost me a boost of energy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Moisturizer

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to glycerin so I can't use most of the commercially made moisturizers. I was searching for a replacement that was not greasy, absorbed well, and was sufficiently emollient for my dry skin. After trying a few other oils, this Sweet Almond Oil is the best for daytime use. It is very moisturizing but absorbs quickly, so there's no greasy, shiny look. And it's much less expensive than most moisturizers you can buy. Highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can tolerate this one

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this daily, after reading some of the recent news about the protective effects of Vit. D. He was unable to tolerate another brand for some reason. He is having no problems with the Jarrow brand--we have found Jarrow to always be reliable. And the iHerb price on this can't be beat!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells nice!

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Like the other Avalon Organics products I've tried, this soap smells nice! I keep it on my kitchen sink and besides being convenient, it looks nice there. And there's no mess like a bar of soap might make on the ledge. This smells very lemony and fresh.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives