订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2807818

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIV760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Good product with proper use

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for an inexpensive way to balance your estrogen, this is it. Keep in mind that you need to take it with foods that enhance its bioavailability (that is, your body's ability to get the nutrients from this supplement). What works for me is to take the DIM with broccoli, cauliflower, spinach, or most any other vegetable (but cruciferous ones are the best). Good product, great price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is cheaper than the fancy $50 a bottle glycolic acid that I used to pay for in California and it has the same strength. It stings a bit but I like it because I know it's working. My skin glows more and is smoother because of this. It's part of my daily (and nightly) regimen. And I get compliments on my skin!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They definitely keep you regular! I took them for a potential yeast problem and they, along with a changed diet, seemed to make a difference. I love iherb by the way - the shipping is great and the products always arrive quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, no garlic aftertaste and the price is right.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Title needs changing, but seems to work

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actual conversation when I called my local health food store: "Do you have Herp-eeze"? *click* [as the person hangs up] *calling back* "Hello, do you have the product called "Herp-EEZE"? "Oh, yes, we do." I wish they'd change the name, and like otherse who reviewed here I wish they would change their label. Does the label need to be so big, esp if you're only taking it for cold sores? Having said this, the product seemed to limit the duration of my outbreak, so I'll continue to use it when needed. Keep in mind it has lysine, which isn't good for you over the long-term, but it's good to treat you when you do have an outbreak.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love them!!

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are wonderful: if I'm too full I chew on a couple of these delicious tablets and within half and hour I feel pretty good. Also seems to be good for regularity and indigestion. I'll buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product treats many different health issues at the same time, being truly holistic in nature. I'm impressed with how well it worked for my fibroids, which have stopped growing entirely with this product (a healthy liver processes and eliminates extra estrogen, which is responsible for the growth of fibroids in women). In addition my joints feel great! Thanks, iherb, for offering this product at a good price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Did not work for me

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Normally I like Enzymatic Therapy but this product I did not like. First, the "yeast balance" pills you are supposed to take Days 1-5 are supposed to be enteric-coated, meaning they pass through your stomach and are released into the intestine. After 5 minutes I started burping up the taste of these pills, so my guess is they were dissolving right away. It's a shame - I needed this to work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

whoa strong! :)

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't read the directions first and applied it directly to my skin. Agh! But once diluted, the scent is wonderful and it does the trick. Good product overall.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fabulous product

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It got rid of my Candida infection (in my intestines), and I had tried to get rid of it unsuccessfully for a year. Worth the price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Yes sometimes there is the "fishy" aftertaste as you digest it, but I like it: it makes me feel like it's working. I always like their products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very effective

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like these capsules (even though the side panel is scary warning of choking on these if they expand in your esophagus): they are effective and just what I need for intestinal health. I take them with the probiotic Pearls as well. More, please.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives