订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2800958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEC692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

contains chemicals...

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so caught up in reading the great reviews I forgot to check the ingredients, this does contain a great amount of chemicals. I do think it is actually a little drying for my curly hair but my husband loves it. Smell is nice and I'm certain it is much better than any traditional brand. I will be looking for something natural next time. A shame to mix lush organic products with harmful chemicals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best stuff!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff is the greatest! Just a couple coats and it lasts and lasts! Seems to wear just as well as most (cheaper) polishes, not as well as OPI though. I prefer it on my toes! No scent and it seems to be missing all those horrible chemicals. Happy to put this brand on my little girls!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

thrilled!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cross between a sponge and a washcloth. Really great! Been using for a month or so and appears as they will last nearly forever. Wash mine in the laundry ;)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it!

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A shiny but matte medium to lighter lilac-lavender-type shade of purple. Looks fantastic on and wears forever on my toes! Love the safeness of this stuff and that its odor free! Cant beat the price here either :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent!

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

toddler loves them and so do I! I will continue to buy these healthier version of a cookie for all of us! wonderful flavor, light yet hearty, great cookie texture and just sweet enough.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

DELICIOUS!!!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just made this with my 3 year old. We added 1/2 dropper of stevia (sweetleaf brand) and 1 Tbs of xylitol. I purchased a cheap candy mold(unicorn) off Amazon and this made about 30 tiny 1" candies. I am not only surprised how delicious these are but actually shocked. I will buy this as gifts with a $2 mold and instructions to sweeten ;)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Kit!!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 8 month old is in love with this toothbrush!! She is teething and loves to chew on it. My older daughter has tried this toothpaste before and loves it. Spry is the best, even our dentist approves of the brand!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome for a stressful day

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can take a little of this in water early in the day and feel calm even when my toddler is screaming in the store. LOVE it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic.

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the whole family, it goes on every little wound and scrape. My toddler thinks it make things feel better instantly. I strongly believe in the healing powers of its natural ingredients. Will be a staple in our home.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Does the job!

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work great! Been using 1-2 times per week between normal shampooings. I tried a number of other products but still could not get rid of the flaky scalp, this is working great! Smell is a little medicinal, not my favorite, but seems to fade enough, and who cares, it works! A little drying and does contain chemicals, but until I find something better I wont complain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

chemicals included...

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Conditioner seems nice, light and fresh fragrance. More of a lightweight product, wouldnt consider it a 'treatment'. Does contain chemicals which means I will pay closer attention next time and search for something else which is all natural. A shame to mix lush organic products with harmful chemicals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild orange flavor, my 2 year old likes. Smaller tablet, not too sweet. Has helped lots with an over-yeast problem.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives