订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2796537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UKO045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Yummy!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just it - yummy, without any overpowering coconut taste. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely scent

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have a skin problem really, but the soap smells and feels wonderful - good enough reason to use it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant, not so bitter, will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A bit dry

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No aftertaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really comment on any effects just yet due to short time of usage, but the tablets are very easy to swollow and leave no aftertaste. I simply can't stand the taste of powdered chlorella so this has been a very pleasant experience so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No aftertaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really comment on any effects just yet due to short time of usage, but the tablets are very easy to swollow and leave no aftertaste. I simply can't stand the taste of powdered spirulina so this has been a very pleasant experience so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good taste, falls apart easily

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good, however nearly 1/3 of pasta had crumbled up a lot upon arrival, while the package was intact. Quite a big amount also crumbled up while cooking, I basically ended up with plenty of tiny spirals :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sorry

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But I didn't care for the taste at all, I actually had to spit it out. My husband however couldn't get enough.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not for me...

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried vegan protein powder instead of regular whey. To me, it really tastes like chalk, or glue, or both...I'll finish the jar, but will doubtfully buy it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives