订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2790884

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAC920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gentle help

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend recommended these for sadness. I've been taking 2 in the morning and 1 at night. They seem to have taken the edge off in a very gentle way. I have recommended them to a friend as well and will buy them again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works okay

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think my hair may be too damaged for this product. It conditions great, but I don't think it is an intensive repair product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works GREAT!

Posted on May 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always skeptical of hair products, but this really worked. My hair is damaged from the sun and from hair color, but for the first time in years, it feels soft and doesn't look like it is a head of split ends.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Sep 13, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Higher amounts of minerals and vitamins than some other products. Only two tablets a day. Much better than this same product in capsule form. You have to take 4 capsules a day to get aprox the same benefit.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Heavy

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry skin that needs serious moisturizing. This is a fairly heavy product. I wouldn't use it during the day, but my skin drinks it up at night. However, I have to really wash my face in the morning or it seems to clog pores. Use carefully and sparingly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good flavor, great price

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this coffee. Nice blend, but not wimpy. Have bought it several times.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Orange and chocolate in a nice blend. Great product. This is my second order.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order of this cream. I really like it -- seems to help my old skin feel softer and not flake. I highly recommend this one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic has such a good reputation. I'm happy with the product, and I feel better after about a week of taking 2 a day. I'll order them again when I'm close to being out. My daughter recommended I get these.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor and the crunch. Highly recommend!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Makes pastry even better

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not flour -- just almond meal. Great in pastries. And much easier than trying to grind it myself. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to clean pores well. I have sensitive skin and this works great without causing redness or irritation. Would buy it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives