0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2786033

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARU708 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Country Life, Maxine Multiple for Women Gentle Strength, Iron Free

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT! Doesn't upset my stomach as so very many other vitamin/mineral products do! Also, love that it's iron-free as I am unable to take iron supplements when I take my thyroid hormone (iron blocks the uptake of prescription thyroid supplementation).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Kashi, 7 Whole Grain Nuggets

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite cereals. Great hot or cold, added to yogurt, to add crunch & nutty flavor to cooked veggies...so much more than just a cereal!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Instant Energy B12, 2000 mcg

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well & doesn't upset my stomach as so many other vitamin/mineral products do. Comes in packets, so it's great for taking w/ me for a pick-me-up mid-way through my work day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Maggie's Pure Land, Soap Nuts Laundry Liquid, Lavender Tea Tree Scent, 4 fl oz (113 ml) Maggie's Pure Land, Soap Nuts Laundry Liquid, Lavender Tea Tree Scent,

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heard such great thing about this & it's true. Just wish they'd come out w/ an unscented version.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dr. Woods, Pure Peppermint Castile Soap

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product...good for everything: hand & body soap, floor cleaning, hand-washing laundry...& many, many other uses!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nubian Heritage, African Black Soap

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on Caucasian skin, too. Especially good at keeping my peri-menopausal acne at bay. It can be a wee bit drying, though, so I always need to follow w/ a good moisturizer. Smells nice w/out being overpowering. Scent doesn't linger, so I never have to worry w/ it clashing w/ my perfume as so many other soaps do.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Certified Organic Amber Agave Nectar,

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely LOVE this stuff!!! Excellent for adding sweetness w/out adding any additional aftertaste. Has MANY, MANY uses!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Shea Moisture, Shea Butter Shampoo

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mild & conditioning. Left my hair soft & shiny, even w/out using a conditioner. Doesn't make my scalp itch as so many other shampoos can. The scent is mild, too (almost unscented); doesn't interfere w/ my perfume.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nubian Heritage, Raw Shea Butter Soap

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin & this one doesn't make me itch or break out as so many other soaps do. Also great for moisturizing. Only problem: I have allergies & the scent tends to make me sneeze & my nose run. Would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for my reaction to the scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Paradise Herbs, Bacopa

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far, seems to do what it claims. Just started, so need a bit more time time to be certain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lundberg, Sweet Dreams, Brown Rice Syrup, Gluten Free

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it on cereal & french toast & was a little disappointed as it has an aftertaste I'm not particularly fond of. Perhaps it will be better for cooking uses instead.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nubian Heritage, Ivorian Cocoa Butter

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Highly moisturizing & smells ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! Next time I order from iHerb, I plan on getting all the rest of Nubian Heritage's Ivorian Cocoa Butter products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives