订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2772584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUF783 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No more bladder infections

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works faster than antibiotics. Shared secret with friends, works for them too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Virus Relief

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

shorten colds from 2 weeks to about 3 days, or stops them all together

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

raise red blood count

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this with burdock, and managed to raise my red blood cell count even while having surgery.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Immunce support

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family takes these. They never upset your stomach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High quality

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular olive leaf supplement has the largest amount of oleopurin I've seen. Don't be fooled by mgs...its the % of oleopurin that matters.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easier to swallow

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are much easier to swallow than the tablets they make. Be warned though, one serving is 6 capsules! 625mg by weight, but only 433 mg of magnesium.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

a sweet solution for avoiding sugar

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I read that agave nectar is just as bad for you as high fructose corn syrup, I was delighted to find this alternative to use in place of honey, syrup or sugar. If only the price were not so high, I would use a lot more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very large

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter was a bit disturbed about trying to swallow such a large pill. She told me it makes her go to the bathroom neon yellow. I laughed, because I took a B supplement when breastfeeding that made my breast milk neon yellow.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sugar Free!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

These are the only sugar free, unsweetened corn flakes I can find. They taste great with a sprinkle of stevia. Even better with sliced bananas or berries on top.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Softest Thickest Recycled Available

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

I have been using only recycled paper products for the last several years. I had gotten used to the scratchy thin stuff, but felt it the right thing to do for the environment. Recently, while using the bathroom at my local food coop, I noticed the plushness of the toilet paper. I peaked under their sink and discovered it was actually Field Day recycled tissue! I am switching today.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This one works

Posted on May 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have neurological Lyme and I have tried many things to help my brainfog. This one really works! In fact, I can remember things that I could not remember before getting Lyme. My short term memory is still bad, but I can remember faces and put names and places to them from 20 years ago that I could never do before!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Salad topper

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

nice blend sprouts quickly, yum

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives