7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2766925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUF316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Canadian winter supplement

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to take 1 pill instead of 5. Vit D is a great supplement for those of us who go through northern Canadian winters with little sunshine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love coconut oil

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So healthy!!! I use it for my hair, homemade ointments, baking, and just eat it plain. Great product. I shopped around and iherb was where I found the best price on these large quantities.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

natural is always nice

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If it clumps a bit, just shake it. It reminds you that it's real food, and not over-processed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sweet, healthy, and cheap

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to sugar, specially in things that will be on your teeth like homemade hot chocolate or iced tea. This xylitol was very economically priced too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fishy toddler

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even my 2 year old son likes to chew these up and eat them! Tastes like fish, but he thinks that's fun

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

a pregnancy must!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Coral calcium really works better for me than normal calcium supplements. I've had 6 children. so a good calcium supplement is really important to me. NOW has great products, and they're actually affordably priced. I'd recommend this calcium in a heart beat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I knew there was a natural way!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol tastes like sugar, but actually helps your teeth. What a gift from God! Book was easy to read and very informative.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best bacteria killer ever!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love GSE, and this brand is clear, so you can use it (slightly diluted in a small spray bottle) as a deodorant. As long as you do not use it at full concentration (quite acidic) it works great for any bacterial issues, including feminine rashes, diaper rashes, underarms, feet, or mouthwash. Iherb.com sells it at the best price I found online including the shipping, and I'm from Canada.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

children's treat

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These trial sizes are a great healthy reward to give out after childrens' chores.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

toast spread

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice spread on toast

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

high in protein

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to yogurt. A bit of a protein boost part way through the day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives