0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2759209

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUK683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

good results

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first experienced this product with my dog. (they make a dog version) It helped her tremendously with her limping due to arthritis. Literally hasn't limped in over 6 months since taking. So I bought this for my husband whose knees bother him frequently. Hasn't been on it long, but he has noticed that he can lift more weight at the gym without knee pain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

cleans well

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo doesn't lather easily, but my scalp feels very clean after. The smell is ok, not awesome like the rosemary.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So good

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste better than oreos in my opinion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good info

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of seemingly thorough info, a great free resource!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great company

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter is a great company. I also take their multivitamin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing product!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely helps with pain and muscle soreness, and it smells absolutely amazing! Not a girly smell. My husband also loves it, especially if I'm rubbing it on him!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for athelete

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is an endurance cyclist and he says that when he adds this to his drink mix he is able to "buffer lactic acid" much more efficiently. In other words, it takes longer for his legs to start burning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

depression

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product really seems to help take the edge of my husband's depression.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very helpful with depression

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It takes the edge of my husband's depression. I am disappointed it no longer comes with St. John's Wort, we had to purchase it separately as we feel it is a vital ingredient in the formula.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps cough

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my husband's post work out cough tremendously.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works great, smells amazing

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have long thick hair and this conditions it very well and it is easy to comb afterwards, and the smell is to die for.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives