7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2753992

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETA448 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this supplement with Dimpro, for my frobroids, and I guess its working, no more swollen breast, my cycle seems to be normal once again. Still have pain, but I have a lot of Fribroids, but I think this with a combo of other supplements have helped, and no more night sweats. Dionne Canada

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on May 16, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

I bought this product from another site, and in process of ordering from iherb, unfortunately they do not sell this in Canada, I have fribroids hundreds of them, 4 that are 15cm and others that are between 4cm to 10cm , and 3 in my tubes as well, I was in severe pain, the cramping and sharp pain in my uterus, was horrible, excessive menstural bleeding that was lasting for months, I think the longest was 3 months, everytime, I thought it stopped, it started up again, I was desperate, because I had no life, could not do anything, because of the bleeding, my iron was low, my b12, low, calcuim, vitaminD, everything was low, Then the specialist told me, she did not feel comfortable operating, I had too many, it did not make sense, and I should consider a hysterectomy, I am only in my 30's and want kids, so I am awaiting a second oponion, In the mean time, I did my research and I ordered Vitalzym,its been about a month now, and I noticed a huge difference, at first I started off with an insane amount I was taking 15 a day, for two weeks, I was in such severe pain, because, I noticed stuff passing out of my body, it was painful, then all of a sudden, I noticed no pain, and the bleeding stopped. I am still in shock, and also along with taking Vitalzym, I also worked with medical intutive, who help me as well, and the large fribroid that I could see and feel in my stomach is gone, Once I see the other specialist, I will get another ultrasound and maybe a sonohystergram and I will see if they have shurnk, all I know is I am functioning finally, and I can go into work, Thank you Vitalzym, I am glad I gave it a chance, because its not cheap, and I guess I am thankful, the Canadian dollar is doing well, otherwise I would paying a lot more, but its worth the money. If you have Fribroids you know the pain I am taking about, don't give up, if you are trying this, give it time to work, I am glad I continued and was patient. Dionne Ontario, Canada

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love them

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered these several times, I no longer feel a lot of pain, it has help me control my fribroids, I will never be without them. Dee Ontario, Canada

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on these for a few weeks, I am taking a lot of supplements, but one thing I did notice is my breast are no longer lumpy or tender, when I am on my cycle, no swollen breast, so I guess its working. Dionne Canada

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hello Colon Cleanse is right

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took two of these, not even the full recommended dose, and it was great, no stomach ache, did what its suppose to do. Dionne Canada

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this cream

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy the now brand msm cream, but I took a chance and bought this brand because it was 160z and now brand is 8oz, Eidson has the added bous of silica, my skin feels amazing, and looks amazing, its so soft. Dionne Canada

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried differnet brands of B vitamins, this one has no after taste and does not have a strong odor, I have noticed that, I feel more alert, Will continue to buy this brand. Dionne Canada

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched from using anotehr brand, only because of the price, and after reading the reviews, I bought the doctors best brand, its great, I use this for fribroids, and I have to say, not only is the price great, I am functioning well, my cycles have been regular, I have no back pain, or swollen lumpy breast, during my monthy cycle, I will be sticking to Doctor's Best Serrapeptase, I wish I tried this brand first,I could have save a lot of money, and as always iHerb, on point, my package always comes on time, never had an issue. Dionne Canada

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great brand

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my smoothie, in my hair products, great deal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE IT

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

ok not only is the 54oz an amazing deal, this brand tast great, I use it for eveything, cooking face creams, lotions, I love it in in my oatmeal, cooking basmati rice, lets just say I put it on everything, I am glad I tried this brand, the 54oz is worth it, and iHerb, thank you for your speedy delivery. Dionne Canada

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its a great deal, I live in Toronto Canada and often, castor oils is expensive for a small quanity, I am not too fussy about brands and I bought this for the price,it was worth it, sometimes my mother brings me castor oil, home made from Jamaica the rich dark kind its amazing, but when I am out, I will buy this brand. I ordered 3 bottles of differnt oils from iHerb, and this one was cracked and leaking at the top, it was not a big deal, but maybe next time will ask them to bubble wrap even the plastic bottles.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too soon

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will write another review once I finish the bottle

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives