7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2741823

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIG327 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

It works!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Source Naturals' Pycnogenol 50mg for two years, two tablets daily. While I keep taking this products every day my skin looks more radiant and smooth, and it seems my allergy is also alleviated. But once you stop taking it your skin will go back to the tired, dull look. That means you cannnot stop taking it! I think the drawbacks of this product is it's super expensive and if you take it on an empty stomach, you may feel pain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It is greasy and my hair fell out

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too greasy and not good for my oily scalp.. It ended up leaving my hair oily and itchy and thinner... 髪がべたつきます。綺麗に洗い流せないため頭皮がべたついて髪の毛が薄くなった気がします。

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps you gain muscle. I have compared this product with other protein powders available in Japan and found this to be much more effective and competitive in price. The only downside is that it is in a resealable transparent plastic bag (which cannot be sealed well), and the powder easily comes out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not good at all

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too greasy and not good for my oily scalp.. It ended up leaving my hair oily and itchy and thinner... 髪がべたつきます。綺麗に洗い流せないため頭皮がべたついて髪の毛が薄くなった気がします。

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It just thinned my hair.

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is sticky and you will realize it will only thin your hair after using for a week or two. Not recommended as a replacement for other hair growth products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awful taste!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product after reading so many positive reviews, but after tasting it I realized it's bitter and tastes awful! At least not as tasty as those flax seed oils sold at supermarkets in Japan... It's cheap but I disposed it because I couldn't continue taking it because of the taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Huge pill & awful taste & stomach pain!!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product after reading so many positive reviews and after seeing so many beneficial nutritions in one tablet. BUT after I started taking this, I always felt stomach upset&pain and felt worse than before! The pills are huge and tastes awful. I won't recommend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes good!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good with natural sweet taste and after taking this I feel less tired. It's expensive but seems to work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives