0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2726912

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRO730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sunbutter

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Incredible!! I've been allergic to peanuts/nuts forever, and this was my first adventure into alternatives - I was not disappointed at all. As soon as I bought this one, I ordered 2 more right away. My friends say it's the same texture/mouth feel and even taste (almost!) of peanut butter. CRAZY!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

amazing

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a very strong tea, but very good and one bag can be used for many cups of tea!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fell flat a little

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i just learned of sunbutter (and as someone allergic to peanuts/nuts, it was life changing!!) so i thought these bars would be similar: not so much. i understand they are following lots of guidelines (gluten free/nut free/healthy slant) but the texture was just a bit off. almost like a crunchy fudge (sounds good) but a little strange. really good crumbles into oats though!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yummy quinoa

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my favourite. i had been missing quinoa a lot so this was a nice treat. really good, cooked quickly and kept well for a few days cold in the fridge.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yumm!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you would never guess these were brown rice, naturally sweetened and gluten free. really really good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

awesome

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really good size and it is great in baked goods!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

so delicious!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a very good tea; reminds me of time in india! it's very strong, and can be used for a few cups of tea - fantastic!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

orange peel, yes please.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

divine! really really really good. it's even better because it is just 2 ingredients - chocolate and orange peel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

perfect combination

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mint and chocolate, perfect right? this mint has a lovely crunch to it as well so it's super refreshing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

delicious all on its own.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

some cracker flavours tend to need something to go along with them (cheese, jam etc) but nope, not these ones. the currents give it a little sweetness and the seeds give delicious crunch.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells amazing, works really well and has sunscreen. perfect.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

just delicious

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't go wrong with dark chocolate and coffee!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives