订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Christopher's Tissue& Bone

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Turmeric for my back pain,i recently read a review on tissue & bone on pain and inflamation. I will stop taking the Turmeric and continue with Christpher's Tissue and Bone it really helps my leg pain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nutrex EyeAstin

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes are always bloodshot,decided to try and see if it would help. So far it seems to be helping I will order again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Probiotics

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried every brand of probiotics and this is the only one that works for me. I will use this brand only and will continue to order even though its expensive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfusia

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read one review how it helped with leg pain,I tried it and it really helps, I do not need pain medication. Thanks to who gave the review.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Christopher's Blood Formula

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying to find a product that would help with my bruises,my skin seems to bruise so easily. It has made quite a difference, the bruises seen to fade away.I will continue to use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bio-Curcummin

Posted on May 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not gotten the pain relief i was expecting, i'M going back to Bluebonnet Turmeric,it seems to help with my leg pain much better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Astaxanthin

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading other comments about Astaxanthin and how it helps with various pain problems i decided to try it myself. I have had back surgery which has left me with pain in my right leg and this has really helped with my leg pain i take 2 caps daily,so far i feel good.I will order again .

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dr Woods Soap

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Dr Bonners soaps but after reading other comments about Dr Woods Soap,I like this better .I like the way it leaves your skin and hair I'm sold on Dr Woods Soaps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Buffalo Liver

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to see if my iron level will increase on my next blood test,if it does i'll continue to use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ultimate Flora

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried various brands and this one seems to be the one for me.It has helped my digestion, i will order again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Digestion

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best digestive supplement that i have taken.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yeast management

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a yeast problem, this product will really, really take care of it. Best product i have ever used,it's the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives