订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2707961

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

A good detergent

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Washes your clothes perfectly clean with no problem, even the stains is gone. Smells really good, not like regular laundry detergent, doesn't have that chemical smell to it but makes the clothes smell fresh and clean. No problem using it, comes with nice instructions.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells heavenly!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Giovanny Frizz Be Gone smells heavenly, the product is really easy to apply and your hair does not look greasy after applying. It really helps with the frizz, and it makes my hair look shiny and healthy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a beautiful color, not so dramatic but discreet and sensual. Does not feel sticky, smells nice and is definitely something I have in my purse - always!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is also a product with no animal testing, no parabens and so on, and is the reason why I bought it. Better for me, better for the rest of the world. It smells nice of Lavender, goes easily into the hair but for me it doesnt untangle all my tangles. My hair is long and thick and easily tangles, so i have to use other products to untangle it. This is a really nice product and I wish my hair wasnt so tangly, so I recommend the product to people with either short hair or long hair that doesnt tangle that easily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, has a nice texture, really helps with my uncontrollable hair!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Heavenly shampoo

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers up nicely, smells heavenly and really cleanses your hair. no doubt i will be buying this again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Scrub away!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice gloves, works perfectly! Doesn't scratch but exfoliates the skin with a nice touch.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells sooo nice...!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo I bought in the hope for a better shampoo for me and hopefully the rest of the world. No animal testing, no parabens and so on, which for me is the reason why I bought it. It smells really strong and nice of lavender, but it's not like my hair smells lavender for more than a couple of hours after using it. It seems to do the job, but for my hair it's not the best because my hair tangles really easily, and it feels all tangled up after using this shampoo. I'd really like to use it with just the shampoo and the conditioner, but then I use 10 minutes combing my hair.... So, I recomend this shampoo for someone with either short hair (mines to my belly button), or straight hair that do not easily tangle. It gives a nice and healthy shine after use!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicious, nice taste and sweetened with apple juice! A bit pricey for 113g, but still very good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for curly hair!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good for curly hair, helps to keep the curls nice and bouncy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dries my skin

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was ok, haven't really tested it too much since it dried out my skin very easily, so only apply on areas that doesn't dry easily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives