7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2696437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very yummy!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family enjoy the taste very much but just tried only recently so unable to comment on its effects yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far no complaints about it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids love the sweets and at such affordable prices!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It works well!

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was excited to receive the item and was even more pleasantly surprised to know that the item works. I continue to perspire but yes, no odour or faint whiff of BO. Great item!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a good choice for children as they taste great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Value for money

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the item for my mum and she seems to find it effective for her stiff knee joint. For that number of capsules at the price, very worth it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love them to bits! and so do I.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to eat. I am pretty sceptical of vitamins in gummy forms as they are so yummy, but since my kids like them, I will buy them again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Multiple purchases

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have always been stocking them at home. Works really well if used at the onset of cold or sore throat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Enjoyable

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love them, they make a great and healthy snacks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

smooth

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice to use, as it glides on smoothly with no smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smooth

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand of lip balm, especially without the yucky taste that some other lip balms leave on my lips. Moisturizing as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives