7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2688267

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL146 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great natural product!

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your teeth feel clean, foams just enough and doesn't make my gums bleed, like most shop brands. And my teeth are no longer sensitive to ice and cold water. Highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sunscreen I've ever tried. Easy to rub in, nice smell and good protection. Even though I was careless and didn't reapply often enough, I did only turn red, but didn't burn. It was gone the next day. And best of all: no harmful ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great value

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It doesn't leave a soapy residue on your hands and the smell is nice. You get a lot of soap for your money.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not for me

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being dairy-intolerant I bought this as a substitute for cheese. It tastes nothing like cheese, and gave me severe stomack-pains and bloating. Never again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent tea

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Packed with berry-flavour. Highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great lowcarb alternative

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy smell when you open the bag, like Shirataki-noodles. They are a bit rubbery, so you need to let them simmer in a sauce for a few minutes to get the right texture. Just like glass-noodles.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Packed with flavour

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way of trying out new teas. I love all of them. Lots of flavour and color. I fill up my 1 litre jumbo-cup on one teabag, and there's still enough flavour.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not my favourite

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of organic coconut milk to make dairyfree icecream, and leave the boxes in the fridge to separate the solids from the liquid. This one didn't separate properly. Flavour was ok. Not much to save on price compared to my local grocery-store either, so I won't buy it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely smell

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately not moisturizing enough for my dry lips. Love the smell though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best food bars I've ever tasted. Sticky and chewey with a lovely taste of cinnamon and raisins.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As good as any dishwashing liquid I've used before. Will definately buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great hair-treatment

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my sister and she says it makes her long blond hair silky smooth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives