订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2680298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOL166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Service excellent, effective product

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Web site is easy to manipulate, pages load fast, great selection of products and affordable prices. Products received quickly and in good condition. Thanks iHerb. I've had good results with the product so far. I have my grandmother using it now too who has chronic sinusitis.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great skin care product

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few products I can use that doesnt cause my skin to break out. I have dry skin but most creams stress out my skin and cause acne. Nice feel, light scent. Not greasy. I will definitely buy this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cal Mag Zinc

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. Small tablets that are easy to swallow.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Olympian Labs Inc., Herp-Eeze Next Generation,

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Lysine and Olive Leaf separately trying to ward off outbreaks, has been hit-n-miss. First month using this and did not have an outbreak which usually coincides with monthly cycles. I'm planning on sticking with this product and have recommended it to others. RX meds such as Zovirax have made me extremely ill and I wont touch them again. Thanks iHerb for carrying this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chromium

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I stop taking chromium picolinate, I seem to start gaining weight without changing my diet. Being now 50 yrs old, I need all the help I can get in fending off the so-called middle aged spread. Thanks iHerb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Service excellent

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Web site is easy to manipulate, pages load fast, great selection of products and affordable prices. Products received quickly and in good condition. Thanks iHerb. Seems to be improving my circulation and dont feel quite as cold as usual.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

XliMelts for Dry Mouth

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I've not noticed any difference in dry mouth when using these. Perhaps they may help in preventing cavities.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm gradually switching from my artificial sweetener to stevia. The powder dissolves immediately and there is not much difference in taste compared to what I have been using. Bonus is, a little goes a long way. Thank iHerb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Twinlab, Mega Chromium Picolinate, 500 mcg,

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried other products, but always return to this one. Best Chromium Picolinate I've used. iHerb has the best prices and fast delivery.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Service excellent

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Web site is easy to manipulate, pages load fast, great selection of products and affordable prices. Products received quickly and in good condition. Thanks iHerb. Seems to be improving my circulation and dont feel quite as cold as usual.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

TPCS-Iosol-Formula

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not been using this long enough to determine a major difference. It does seem to help me not feel as cold as I usually do though. Good price and fast service from iHerb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Severe Allergic Reaction

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had been taking B-100 caps previously by Twinlab, never had any problems. Thought I would try this. Within approx 30-45 mins, had intense flushing of the upper extremities, chest and face which turned into raised welts. Had nausea and felt tingling also. Resorted to taking 2 benadryl to counter-act this reaction. Have had this type of reaction only one time previously, years ago, when taking a sublingual B vitamin. So...cannot use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives