0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2679092

Polina Hamzina

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Enjoying healthy and organic face and body care products, healthy eating and living style!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

luxurious shampoo

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

luxurious shampoo - great price for such qulity - I see the difference in status of my hair! great cleaning properties (one time is enough for washing out coconut and even cocoa masks). Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These ea plugs are the best of any plugs I used for the last 15 years. I don't hear snorring husband, morning namaz from neighboring mosque, street traffic, jet motors noise at an airplane - the only problem is to hear morning alarm clock)))) It is delicate and soft, reasonable size. Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality and taste

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My precious!

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it since it protects me all day long, and I don't mind of been "wet". And more important - this deo does not provoke breast cancer, which I am concerned about a lot. We will be freand forevere - no more rexona and lady speed stick!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great smell, softening and moisturizing features! I love it. this volume will be enough for years

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sleeping pills

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have any serious sleeping disorders, just some rear problems of falling asllep due to overstress or to much coffee afternoon. It worked for me. I will buy the whole size pack.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good content and price. I ereccomend. All the benefits of fish oil are in this bottle

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't notice significant difference resulting from taking 3 trial packs. Mybe I need to try the whole course.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

bestseller indeed

Posted on May 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, I use it for scalp and hair before and after shampooing, I use it instead of body lotion, for massage (face and body), I use it for cooking, and just when I want to smell something delicate and sweet - I put it on my hands and enjoy the smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I manage to control my sugar addiction using these pills. I love the result I achive - weight loss.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these pills are keeping me awake and far from my regular head ackes

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this soap

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful soap with smell of indiam spices, the only drawback - small size

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives