7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2678051

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POW143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

The WOW Factor!

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been religiously using this powder for about one month now. After a week, I noticed an upswing in libido. I purchased this product, in addition to natural progesterone cream, to regulate my hormonal imbalance-I'm estrogen dominant-and it really has balanced my levels. At that time of month for many years I would experience the migraines, neck and back aches; but now this has substantially decreased and I no longer experience the migraines, neck and back aches. I do experience a slight headache that usually lasts about 20 minutes--but again no migraines and for me that is a GREAT relief to not suffer continuously for days. I would recommend this product and give it about two to three months to really feel a difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cod Liver Oil - The Way To Go!

Posted on May 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I was younger I used to take a tablespoon a night for 10 years straight and I never caught any colds and always stayed healthy. Unfortunately, at some point, I stopped taking it and began to experience catching the common cold, my immune system running at a 70% capacity, bones sounding like they were cracking with every turn. I desperately needed to get back to my healthy habit and quickly ordered the good 'ol cod liver oil. The taste is what I remembered and it may be very hard to swallow for many, but its the benefits to the body that counts as opposed to taste. It's not an overwhelmingly fishy taste, but remember it's cod liver oil. I would definately recommend it to anyone who seeks to maintain a healthy body and lifestyle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Migraines A Minus

Posted on May 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical at first, but after researching this herb I ordered it. At first, inexperience or should I say desperation prevailed in regards to how to take it. I would take this herb at the first sign of the migraine (hormonal migraine, I may add) thinking that it would work immediately and it did---somewhat. Then I started taking it as directed, daily with food and 3 months later, the intensity of my migraines has decreased (in my case I have to balance the adrenal and pituitary glands which in turn will substantially reduce the migraines); but overall, I would recommend this herb, I believe that the standardized to 0.7% parthenolide is the key, and the user must take as directed to achieve the best results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Perfect Dud!!

Posted on May 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How do you spell, C-O-N-S-T-I-P-A-T-I-O-N!! I did not even complete this 10 day cleanse. On day one I felt some rumbling, and the next day was anticipating the bowel movement as the instructions stated, but that did not occur. On day four I felt constipated and let my intestinal tract work itself out by eating foods high in fiber (did not wish to go the way of the laxative). Obviously, this cleansing product did not work for me. I commend iHerb for its fast shipping and really great product offering.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

In Love with Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about 6 months and I have noticed a difference in my cartilage/joints--more fluid motion less "cracking". I take this in conjunction with liquid calcium/magnesium and this combo works great for me!! I would definitely recommend this acid for anyone who is seeking additional mobility, no matter what your calendar age is!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love Affair with Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this daily for 6 months now in combination with liquid Hyaluronic Acid, and this combo works great for me. I have felt a difference in my mobility and overall well being. I would recommend this product and company and the natural blueberry flavor is a plus!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aller-7 - The WOW Factor

Posted on May 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OMG!! I've been taking this formula for the past two years in conjunction with a natural gum tree herb for my asthma and I cannot stress enough how this combination has controlled both my allergies and asthma. I was diagnosed with asthma at 2 years old and developed allergies shortly thereafter and I am now into my early 40s. My allergies and asthma are seasonal and for the months of May and October I used to suffer tremendously and no over-the-counter or extra strength prescription medication worked-and believe me I've tried them all. I was told by a medical physician that I had the worst case of allergies and asthma he's every seen. I was determined to get into gear-NATURALLY. I personally cannot say enough about this product and how it has overwhemingly helped me. I would recommend this formula and company-Natural Factors. WOW!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My Migraine + Natural Care = Elimination!

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what all the ingredients are listed on the bottle-but-WOW!! do they work. I have BAD-emphasis on BAD-menstrual migraines which, as some of us women know all too well, drag on for days, not just hours. This is my first time using this product. I have always used OTC headache express gels which worked for me but I've always wanted to go the natural route and I can say confidently that these have helped tremendously to decrease the migraines. I was amazed that after 15 minutes of taking the capsules the migraines subsided and after 2 hours was basically eliminated--I experienced a slight upset stomach, but I have sensitive stomach anyway, but I was elated to feel relief from the migraines. I would definitely recommend this product and company.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Omega-3s

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My cardiologist recommended for me to take Omega-3 soft gels in addition to my daily dose of cod liver oil, watching my diet and organic hisbiscus tea to lower my cholesterol level. This combination has helped in lowering my level and the soft gels are easier to swallow than tablets.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives