7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2664178

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC161 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chew these capsules, so I know that this contains the freshest EPO I've found so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

like!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like both the Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme and the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia. The Wisdom Natural has a smell and taste that remind me of vanilla cake, while the NuNaturals reminds me more of sweetened regular vanilla extract. I use them for different things.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

worked for me

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having terrible ankle pain with walking, told it was degenerative and nothing could really be done except wait until it was "really" bad and have ankle replacement. No way! I started taking Twinlab and Jarrow Type II Collagen (didn't know which was better) 1 pill each twice a day, and within a couple of weeks it started improving. 4 months later I have hardly any pain, even when I go dancing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

amazing

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wow! I've taken this before with subtle benefits, but I tried just chewing and dissolving the capsule in my mouth, and now it is *really* cutting down my panic attacks and anxiety. I can feel it kick in within 10-15 minutes and it lasts several hours for me. It tastes almost pleasant to me. I know there is a chewable version but it is more expensive and this seems to work better for me and avoids the sugars. This is a life saver. YMMV, of course.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

worked for me

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having terrible ankle pain with walking, told it was degenerative and nothing could really be done except wait until it was "really" bad and have ankle replacement. No way! I started taking Twinlab and Jarrow Type II Collagen (didn't know which was better) 1 pill each twice a day, and within a couple of weeks it started improving. 4 months later I have hardly any pain, even when I go dancing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best way to get vitamin C

Posted on Apr 01, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product, economical and effective. I prefer to get my supplements as food based, and find this to work well for me. I also dislike the tart taste of ascorbic acid, and find this to slightly fruity and very palatable.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best soap

Posted on Apr 01, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite bar soap ever! Natural and effective. When I use this soap my natural deodorant works better. Thank you for carrying it iHerb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

we really like these

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They dissolve quickly (there is just a tiny bit of sediment left) and the sweetening taste we think is better than the liquids and powders.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

really helps me

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm impressed with this LevelRight. Am diet-controlled nearly-diabetic and if I take this with a meal that I know will spike my blood sugar, it goes up much less.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

really works

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea why no one else makes a time-release 5-HTP, since it has such a short half-life, but thank goodness Natrol does. First time 5-HTP has worked for us.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps with autistic spectrum traits

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally found the best one for my child with some spectrum traits. This along with spectrum and candida probiotics and we're making progress! To really understand about enzyme use I recommend the enzymestuff website.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the research used LARGE amounts

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I've tried this particular GTF Chromium. I've tried at least others and not really seen any effect. I see now that all are not the same. This is the Chromate Cr-N which the study I was just reading spoke about : "Nicacin-bound chromium (Cr-N) provides significantly more heart health benefits than chromium picolinate (Cr-P), the form more commonly found in supplements, according to a study presented at the 68th Annual Scientific Session of the American Diabetes Association." Then it says: "The chromium dose in the supplements was 400 micrograms per kilogram of body weight." Whoa! 1 kg is 2.2 pounds. 400 micrograms is two of these tablets. A little math showed that I would need to take nearly 3/4 of a BOTTLE of this daily to duplicate the study! Yikes! If anyone finds that there is an error in my information, please say. I may try this, but I certainly will not be trying it at anywhere near that level.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives