7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2648914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REW638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent anti depressant and energiser

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really impressed with this product. Organic India's website claims it's like a combination of Reishi, St Johns wort & Ginseng. I get what they mean. First and foremost it's an excellent mood lifter. I feel much more positive when taking it. It also gives me more energy and focus, and takes the edge off. It's an all rounder. One word of caution though is that if I take too much I can become a bit manic and too happy. Start slowly and if you find yourself only needing to take one a day then that's fine. Great brand too. I really like that it's organic and sourced from India. Indian food is full of life force.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Superb

Posted on Jun 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel healthier and more alkalised when I take this product - highly recommended. I trust the company as they seem to produce high quality products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Does what it says on the tin

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it says on the tin and protects you from the sun. Surprisingly lasts a long time too given the size of the tube but I wasn't using it on all of my body. I would certainly buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

High quality natural shampoo for damaged hair. Recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this vitamin C. I feel noticeably better after taking it. One of if not the best on the market in my opinion. Don't hesitate. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice fruity taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting and lots of benefical high antioxidant fruit. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very noticeable effects

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If I don't take this for a while and drink some it's like I've come home. It does feel as though I'm filling a big gap. I don't like to take it on a regular basis though as it does seem to be acidic. Highly recommended though. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes good

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, which is all you can ask for.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I LOVE this shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Can't understand why some people don't like this. I've tried lots of natural shampoos including others in the Aubrey range and this shampoo is easily my favourite. The consistency is not to thin or thick and it washes my hair superbly. Love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be an effective Rhodiola product. Rhodiola doesn't seem to quite do it for me for a number of reasons but this is definitely worth a bash if you're on the lookout for a quality Rhodiola product. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Clean and effective

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very reasonably priced effective product. My brain function improves in an obvious way when I take it and I feel more lively. It seems very clean too with no nasties in the ingredients list. The only thing I don't like is that it is very sweet and that may be an issue for people with sugar sensitivities. After checking with the company though the sweetness is apparently due to the glycerin content.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Joy of life

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really rate this. I take two capsules in the morning and the result is I feel more positive and energetic. I've tried other Chaga and this is the best I've tried so far. IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB USE CODE REW638 FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives