0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2646404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAM020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nutritious & delicious

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has everything in it a body needs nutritionally. Surprisingly, it is not chalky to drink, and even though it has a slight green color to it after mixing, it has a lovely vanilla taste, and goes down smooth. It is very satisfying and seems to keep you full for a long time. I don't get my usual snack cravings when I drink this. My family plans on having some every day and we just ordered 3 more canisters.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

PRODUCT CHANGED - NOW FULL OF CHEMICALS

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used to love this product, but the last bottle we bought has SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate) in it, which in over 16,000 studies has been found to be harmful to humans with repeated exposure. See report on the Environmental Working Group website about dangers to SLS exposure.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love them

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family keeps several flavors of Bobo Oat Bars in the house as a nutritious snack. The chocolate is one of our favorites. It has just enough chocolate flavor to make it interesting, but not overdone. I love chocolate but don't want to eat too much of it so this is a nice treat. Don't let the review from Great Britain deter you. A touch of cold-pressed canola oil mixed with other non-hydrogenated oils is not a nutritional concern.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

These WERE my favorite - until they changed them

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I had found the perfect snack bar, nutritious, alkaline, tasty, tender and moist. The last 2 boxes I received have different packaging, and are much harder and less flavorful. They are not old - they are dated December and this is only early September 2011. I feel like I'm risking my fillings chewing them. I'm a chocoholic but it's bad for my skin, so I was very pleased to find a snack I liked that wasn't chocolate. Now it's back to the drawing board, searching for an alternative. I love the flavor of their chocolate peanut butter bar, but they are even harder to chew.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Finally - something that works!

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have various types of headaches, and this product has reduced the frequency and severity of my headaches dramatically. Clear Products puts out 2 remedies for headaches, this one and "Clear Headache". The other reviewer who didn't get any results probably has regular headaches, not migraines. Some days I have to take 2 or 3 doses, but the results are worth it. I've tried other herbal and homeopathic remedies before with little result. iHerb: PLEASE BRING IN THE "CLEAR HEADACHE" PREPARATION AS WELL FROM THIS COMPANY. I really feel if I could get both preparations, I would be headache-free, but the company who makes these doesn't ship to my location. If iHerb carried the whole line, I'm sure they would be good sellers.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It works

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped me and my wife get over a bad cold. Now we take it at the first sign of a sore throat or sneeze to prevent us fom getting a cold or flu. I like that the capsules are liquid filled since that makes them heavier and they swallow easier. Powder-filled caps tend to "float" and have to be pushed down with a bite of food.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried one of these and they are great. Everyone in the family loves them. They are not too sweet, and are soft - like a cross between a muffin and a cookie. Very disappointed to find they are out of stock already as I wanted to order at least 10 more. You'd never know these are gluten-free. IHERB - PLEASE BRING IN MORE FLAVOURS

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just the right taste

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We just tried these after buying the original for awhile. The vinegar is not overdone like some commercial chips. As someone who needs to stay away from wheat, these are real treat, and satisfy my munchies. (We like the original too).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We use it as a pizza sauce too. The best spaghetti sauce on the market!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Nov 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I wish they would make the exact same soup with a little organic beef in it. Sometimes we add our own meat to have a more robust lunch. If you're vegan, this soup is lovely just as it is. Very tasty and not too much salt like commercial brands.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Disappointed they discontinued this item

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This makes a really good banana bread. Moist and tasty. It's really to bad iHerb discontinued it. It was really quick to make. I put the bananas, eggs and water in the blender to mix it really well and then folded the wet mixture gently into the dry mix, and it turned out perfect. I cook it at 340 for 50 minutes in a convection oven. I've only got one of these mixes left in the house and our family will really miss it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great.

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works great when used regularly. I only get pimples now if I run out or forget to take it for a few days. Keep in mind that you need to take it every single day as directed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives