订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2641684

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XED422 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Stops the itch

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo helped me with scalp itching. It almost stopped instantly after one use. Would recommend it!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these crackers. I mostly crumble them up and put on my salad. A few times I have put a spread on them like butter or nut butter. Also very good :-) An awesome alternative to grain crackers.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works well for me

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for inflammation due to Candida and for optimal digestion. I started it in combination with a few other products so it is hard to distinguish which things are doing what, but from what I can tell it is really helping because I feel so much better!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Snack!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are perfect low sugar snacks that you can take anywhere and aren't sensitive to heat. I have been enjoying these.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty no vinegar dressing

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a diet that doesn't allow for vinegar right now. This dressing is pretty much the only one I could find that didn't have vinegar or high sugar content. I enjoy the flavor and wish there were more flavor varieties out there that fit my needs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy way to alkalize

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to me by my holistic physician. I needed to alkalize and this is an easy way to get more alkaline since I don't have a juicer to do green juice right now. The flavor isn't too strong and I am getting more used to it. I would say that I liked the glass bottle better from my previous order. That one seemed like it had a more neutral taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite bar right now!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are super good and healthy. I need a low sugar bar that tastes great and these are perfect. The chocolate always is a wonderful flavor for me. I highly recommend these bars!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent quality!

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My holistic healer recommended these high quality caps. She said they were the best out there. I took one pill twice a day for four days with warm water for Candida. Highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein powder!! I love the fact that it doesn't have anything added besides the three ingredients. Too many powders have too many things and I am sensitive so I need a powder that is simple and doesn't have a lot of stimulants like green tea etc. Flavor is good and it mixes well with liquids.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste and quality

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are wonderful! I love the flavor and the quality is excellent. I eat them in many ways: just by themselves and with a spread on top, or sprinkled on my salad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells nice

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap as it wasn't too drying and the fragrance was mild!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein powder. Great quality and taste!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives