0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2618397

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Vitamin D

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have added this supplement to my daily intake of vitamins. It seems to be making a difference as I feel better overall and have not gotten any of the colds or coughs that I have been exposed to since I've been taking it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ground Flaxseed Meal

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love adding this food to my oatmeal. It tastes great and keeps me full longer. It also helps with digestion, which is especially important for my IBS.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Versatile and good!

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although we are still experimenting with the Garbanzo Bean Flour, we really like what we have made so far. This product is very versatile and a new way to have beans in our diet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this lip balm. It goes on smoothly and is thick enough to be a great protector that stays on. My son compared it to Burt's Bees, but this product is a mere fraction of the cost. He has requested his own, so we will definitely be reordering this product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No More Upset Tummy

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a little hard to measure, but I can say that my IBS is non-existent since I've been taking it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Flavor

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My sister got this from Santa and she reports that she loves the cinnamon flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Kid Favorite

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The kids got these in their stockings and they loved them. This is a great alternative to traditional high sugar, high calorie candy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Taste

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was given as a Christmas gift, and I am told that it is exceptionally delicious!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Immunity Booster

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken these every day since I received them and have not gotten the bad cold that has been going around my family this holiday.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty Beverage

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the chance to be able to try this product. Normally I would not be able to afford the price, but the special that you offered was great. I love drinking this in ice water as well as trying it in different beverages!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Organic Pumpkin Seeds

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were not as good as the spicy pumpkin seeds, but still excellent. I would like to see more varieties of this companies pumpkins seeds.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use the lavender oil for sleeping and I love it! It has also worked great in my foot soaks. The scent smells very natural and lasts a long time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives