7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2601428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AXU042 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice cream

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mum, and I can notice her skin became bright and more even after using this cream.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice smell

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little bit too hard with small pieces, that melts only on the lips, but a good product. Softens lips, has a nice vanilla smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

they are good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its a good seaweed. for me it was a little too hard as I use to eat it alone or put to salad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great taste

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

definitely would repurchase

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The amount was too little to decide in more detail, but it made quite good impression leaving the skin hydrated and soft.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product, convenient package

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but have to apply few times a day

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice smell

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the hair smells nice, they are glossy. would like them to be more sliding, but in a whole, its a nice shampoo. would re-order.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very good!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans my teeth perfectly, they become glossy and a bit whiter after cleaning. And I like the taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice bar of a soap, as it contains some small pieces that gives my skin some pealing effect, and the skin feels soft and nurtured at the same time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells very nice

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is fresh and not sweet as we use to see the coconut. It depends what shampoo I use, but as a conditioner, this one completes its function, hair is shiny and easily combed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fresh smell and I love to spray it on me from time to time during the day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Calming

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice makeup remover, it calms my skin and does not irritate my eyes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives