0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2583260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDI948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My favorite item at iherb.

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sadly the price keeps creeping up. Does wonders for my spinal osteoarthritis, good for your heart and also has natural melatonin for insomnia. Taste great, tart and sweet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

GREAT COMBO...

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So important in so many aspects, everyone should take. Natural mosquito repellent yet odorless.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

HYLAND`S PRODUCTS ARE GOOD...

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But my insomnia is real bad even being caffeine-free for years. I take iherb`s Valerian and Melatonin too. Silent night, Sleep Relax and Quietude for me are better for anxiety but I`m still working on a good combination. Wish people would contribute more of their success stories with iherb`s excellent selection. Thanks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

IT`S OKAY.

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like cheap cream, hasn`t helped my problem.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not happy...

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Splits too easily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Simple and tasty...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Right out of the bottle. Easier than buying yogurt. Plus has cherry juice benefits. Chug-a-lug.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is by far...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the BEST tasting liquid anything on iherb. The blueberry taste is real and good. Can`t believe a probiotic could be so healthy and tasty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NO MORE XANAX!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic osteoarthritis and am only 51. The passionflower vine tincture is amazing. It relaxes my body not my brain. I feel more clearheaded, sleep better, and have less pain. It works great for me. Without the alc., it`s terribly sweet. Just me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I LOVE THIS STUFF...

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just chug it straight out of the bottle or combine it with my chlorophyll in a shot glass. I am convinced it reduces the inflammation of my chronic spinal osteoarthritis. iherb does a great job except for restocking items that are sold out. I`m sure they will fix that.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this product.!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great combo, 2 of the healthiest items on the planet. I personally love the stink of garlic but the parsley takes care of that and gives the extra nutri- tion as a bonus. Fantastic price too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes like pure brandy...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put some in my decaf tea at night for better sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives