订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2576408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUN090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Taken with TumericForce for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in conjunction with TumericForce for imflammation. Very happy with the reduction in my pain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use it everyday

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this flax powder ... mixes so well in yogurt, even in my salad dressings.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Interstitial cystitis Improved

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although expensive, have seen improvement in my bladder, I was diagnosed with interstitial cyctitis (IC) or Irritable Bladder. This really has helped with the pain and urgent frequency ... do not need any prescription drugs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Take it daily

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not always clear how something is working. But I do seem to have really good resistance to colds and flu. Been taking for a couple years. Dr. Weil recommends Astragalus for immune enhancement.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Alternative for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Tumeric Force daily for imflammation. In the past I was on celebrex and even vioxx. This appears to help with my pain with no side effects. Did take three months to see results. Have taken for over two years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product appears to really boost my immune system. I no longer get every cold or flu that blows by me. Haven't had either for close to three years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Jarrow's Whey for several years. Mixes so well in my yogurt for added protein.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Flavor is really good

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these ... nice alternative to other artificial sweetners and sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

GERD Relief

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Mother loves this product ... really helps with her GERD

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love the mint flavor

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorites of the Xlear pieces. Great alternative to other sugar-free and sugary candies.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fibromyalgia Sleep Improved

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and this has really improved my sleep. I am sleeping longer without the morning malaise from prescription medications.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great in my tea

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my herbal tea. Really works well for me. Havn't tried it in anything else.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives