订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2569653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBU903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great if T4 to T3 conversion is your problem

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have low free T3 and good free T4, no antibodies, so basically a conversion problem. Some studies have found that guggul helps, so I decided to give it a try. Now I have used it for seven weeks and for me, it works. My hands and feet are warmer, I have more energy, the bags under my eyes are gone and my stomach works without delays, to put it delicately. Also, I have lost 8 pounds without changing anything else about my mostly Paleo lifestyle. The only thing added is the guggul. I haven't noticed any other side effects.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect almond flour, great texture for baking. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best dried dates ever

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These dates are very tasty and have perfect texture, not to hard. I like that they are pitted. Will be ordering more of them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not the best

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bag I received contained the occasional rancid macadamia nut. I always keep nuts in the fridge and this bag was opened just a couple of days after the package from iherb arrived. Now Foods ought to switch to opaque bags, then the nuts would probably keep better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good erythritol

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We use this for baking. Works fine and reasonably priced.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feeling better

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After using these for two weeks, my stomach has been working better than it has for years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good herbal tea

Posted on Sep 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a good lemon tea for a while. This has become a favorite, it has a strong taste of lemon and the ginger adds a sense of warmth. Highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Crisp and tasty

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These together with a handful of pecan nuts go surprisingly well with coffee - we enjoy them as an after dinner treat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent coconut flakes

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality, I will be ordering them again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The combination of olive oil and rosemary is irresistible. I also like that they are less salty than other potato chips.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good coffee

Posted on Sep 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This coffee is tasty and not bitter. It is good to drink both black and with a good dash of full-fat milk. It is not quite as rich and full as I would prefer though. Great with the breakfast, but a bit too lightweight to go together with a cognac or a rich dessert.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mostly good, but occasional imperfect nuts

Posted on Sep 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These Brazil nuts are pretty good quality, but we have found the occasional rancid nut. Perhaps one in twenty. Until I can find anything better, I will keep ordering these organic nuts from Now Foods.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives