0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2567669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OQO598 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent celery seed flavor

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this celery seed to try in making broth to enhance the celery flavor. It worked. This celery seed adds a wonderful rich celery taste to soups and broth. Regular stalk celery will achieve this goal only if it includes the leafy part of the greens, which is hard to find in the grocery store. Just celery stalks simply cannot reach a rich celery flavor in broth I have found, no matter how many stalks I use. But with the addition of this wonderful organic Frontier celery seed, it is easy to get great celery flavor!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent tasting clean oganic black tea for the price

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this tea among others to brew makeup tea for kombucha. This black tea works well. I'm pleased it is organic. The taste is fairly clean, not muddy like sometimes black teas can get. I keep the brew temp at 180F and leave it brew for maybe 20 minutes. Normally I use Numi organic black tea, but the Frontier is a bit lower cost and easier to obtain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing, delicious spicy black peppercorns at a good price

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of these peppercorns for daily cooking and for making sauerkraut and broth. These peppercorns are very fresh, and very spicy. They are terrific. I always keep a spare pound on hand so as to not run out. The Frontier white peppercorns are excellent as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing top quality, great for sleep

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gaba powder starts working almost immediately. I use it along with tryptophan and melatonin as a sleep aid. I just dip my pinkie finger into it a few times and lick off the gaba powder. It may sound a bit odd but you can feel it start working within seconds of it touching the tongue. I am very pleased with this Gaba powder. I didn't know how the powder form would taste, but it tastes fine. It almost has a super sweet taste to it. It works great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works well, good product, reasonable price

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work very well. It seems to take about 30 minutes from ingestion until the effects can be felt. Ten to fifteen drops seems to be about the minimum needed to get an effect (the bottle recommends 30-40 drops). I did try 35 drops once, and it worked very well, but was almost a bit too intense, so I cut back to 15 drops.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazingly delicious vanilla, but it is different from the Madagascar

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The Ugandan vanilla is very delicious, but it is a bit of a different flavor from the Madagascar. I had used the Madagascar vanilla extract several times and was very pleased with it. So I decided to try the Ugandan. The first few times I tried the Ugandan, I didn't like it. But soon I came to appreciate the different flavor of the Ugandan. It is a rich, bold vanilla flavor. I would say it has a more upfront, in your face taste than the Ugandan. It does smell and taste slightly sweet, but I think it is just a characteristic of the type of beans used. So if you're looking for something a little different from the 'standard' vanilla bean I'd say the Ugandan is definitely worth a try.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious, a light nutty taste, good value

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this milk thistle seed as a supplement because of its benefits for the liver. I can't believe how good it tastes! It's kind of a flax seed / toasted sunflower seed blend kind of taste. Though I don't think these seeds are toasted. So eating a couple tablespoons a day of these seeds is no problem at all. Thanks Frontier and iHerb!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Terrific clean peppercorn taste

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with these Frontier white peppercorns. They have a nice clean taste. I really like it ground on salmon, where black pepper is a bit too strong. Grinding your own peppercorns is much better than purchasing pre-ground.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives