订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2567609

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Homemaker

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vision Strength has improved my eye sight and that of my daughter's. Her eye exam was much improved from her last visit 6 months ago.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mega Food, DailyFoods, MegaFlora 90 Capsules

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have been taking this ProBiotic for about one year. We have had excellent results with this product; good reports from our Naturopathic Dr.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Homemaker

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this hair spray. It doesn't damage my hair with harsh chemicals. It brushes out easily between washings.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Well Wisdom, GlutImmune, 10.6 oz

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product 2 x's a day for about one year. It helps my intestines and especially my muscles to feel better. I recommend this highly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MegaFoods DailyFoods, Medi-Safe Tablets

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins along with organic veggie eating help to give me the energy I need to work in my garden and do my housework each day. Thank You for a lower price, which makes them more affordable for us.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mega Food, Nutritional Therapeutix, Prostate Strength

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for over a year. I've gotten good results from using it. I would recommend this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Healthy Hair

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the way Giovanni Shampoo has improved the health of my hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mega Fppd. Essentials, Joint Strength, 90 Tabs.

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good to strengthen the joints; rebuilding them; less pain in this area.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Natural and Organic Hemp Oil Deodorant,Fresh

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 6 months with good results. I like the Fresh Fragrance the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives