7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2564153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEN065 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Powerful complex

Posted on May 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I suffer from Candida infection and I need to take additional vitamins especially from group B. The price was really good and the product is of high quality. I take one each day with mean and I have more energy and my digestion got a little bit better. This product is too powerful though and taking too much of vitamin B can be toxic, so if you don't suffer from any vitamin malobsorbtion, I would recommend to go with something weaker (like B-50). If you do have vitamin deficiency then this is the best choice for you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really good probiotic

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had serious digestive problems for about three years now. I have symptoms of IBS but I suspect leaky gut, dysbiosis and intestinal yest overgrowth. During last year I have tried several different probiotics in all price ranges. Some of them had no help at all; some had some help while I was taking them but as soon as I stop, the benefits disappear. I recently ordered this probiotic and the other Super 8 Udo probiotic. I have been taking 2 capsules of each (total 4) on full stomach for 12 days (I have 3 days supply left). I still have my allergies and I still feel sick BUT... my stool has been normal for last few days. I am really happy about this because last time I had normal stool was several years ago. I feel like I have more energy as usual. Probably not as much as healthy people have but still better comparing to what I used to be before. I feel less tired. I think I can tolerate foods better now! I can't believe but I ate ice-scream today and now feel alright. I had a little bit of gas earlier and slight discomfort but if I would eat ice-scream a year ago I would be dieing for 2-3 days. My point is that I think this probiotic really works. I think if I keep doing healthy diet and take this probiotic for long time I can really improve my health! It is a little bit expensive for me but seems like it worth the money.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not as good as previous

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first tried chlorella a few months ago and was really amazed how great it worked. I tried the tablets version and just taking 3 tablets would have such a great cleansing effect! I told to myself that until chlorella is cheap and easy available, I am going to be taking it for the rest of my life. Some time later I ran out of chlorella and it was time to purchase it again. I decided to go with this powder because it's 1kg at really good price. First, the taste of this power is really horrible and it took some time to get used to it. Second, I don't see that great cleansing effect which I experience with the first product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Strong!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This garlic is pretty strong

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

12 Plus

Posted on May 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still taking one capsule in the morning and one in the evening. So far I haven't noticed a big difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High quality

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is second Colloidal Silver product I am trying out and this one really feels like top quality. I am taking it for intestinal candida infection and it hard to tell whether it helps or not. But if you need this product for some other problem which is known to be treated with Colloidal Silver, I would recommend this product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really good probiotic

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Initially I was taking one capsule three times a day and felt no difference. Then I started taking three capsules three times a day and it worked. It didn't make me free of all my symptoms (I have too many of them) but it dramatically improves the bowels movements while taking this probiotic. I already have tried many different probiotics and this one is one of the best. I plan on continue using it and suggest to give it a try if you suffer from IBS or Candida.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be good quality product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

L-Glutamine

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I purchased it to help my intestines healing but I see that it works for entire body and help my muscles grow after working out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ButyrAid

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still taking this product. It might be working but so far I hasn't seen obvious results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Enzymatic Therapy

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any results

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and excellent product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives