0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2554058

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEF691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great stuff but beware

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ark Naturals has just changed the formula on the Venison & Chicken flavors, buyer beware. I got the ones with 1000 mg of sea cucumber, but watch out for possible changes to 250mg.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Horse pills

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd review these if they were small enough for me to take. Unfortunately they're a complete waste of money for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good value

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Discovered that I can't take B-100 complex, it makes me sick -- but this is just fine and a good price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lifesaver

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me when I started coming down with a sore throat & cough right before opening in a 30 minute monologue in community theatre. It got me through the whole run, and has been my front line defense ever since.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lifesaver + portable.

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me when I started coming down with a sore throat & cough right before opening in a 30 minute monologue in community theatre. It got me through the whole run, and has been my front line defense ever since.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vitamin E. Reliable

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin E. What more can I say?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to tolerate

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First fish oil I've ever taken that doesn't repeat or cause nausea. Too soon to tell how effective it is. Four stars only because I don't know how much effect it is having yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sad change to product

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

The website shows the correct ingredients now, it was a great disappointment that Ark Naturals reduced the sea cucumber by 75% and replaced with synthetic glucosamine & condroitin

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Changed formula

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

The ingredients shown are not what I received. iHerb refunded upon my complaint. Sea cucumber reduced to 250mg from 1000mg. Not actually very "Natural" any more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives