0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2549098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAT873 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. I have a flaky scalp, and I have to be very diligent with use of either pine tar soap (Grandpa's) or Tea tree oil to maintain. While these work, they are not cosmetically pleasing. This shampoo covers all bases! Gets rid of the flakes, smells nice, lathers nice, leaves my hair felling nice. Isn't it nice? lol, really though, love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic product

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Comparable to Dr. Bronner's - but without the allergenic nut oils! Yes, it is more liquid - all castile soaps are - it's not a problem, it's a plus :) I will be buying this product again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice variety of flora, works well to keep me regular. Regular use helps immune system function at full capacity, i.e. less colds, better healing, etc. As usual shipping was exceptional - product is fresh and potent. I love iherb!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty nice scrub

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, easy to use, and very effective. I tried it on my face a few times per the direction - don't like it so much for that - tends to stain drier areas the same way turmeric does. My only complaint is the mess - holy cow is it a pain to clean up the tub after. Otherwise good stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent rpoduct

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly one of the finest fish body oils on the market. If your current brand of fish oil tastes or smells overtly fishy, and/or leaves you with fish burps - chances are it's rancid and doing a sub-par job of supply you with omega-3's.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, great lemon flavor!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells wonderful! It really makes my hair soft and shiny. As for the curl enhancing, idk- I have straight hair, and this seems to lend it a bit of wave, kind of beachy waves.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Minty clean

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent, refreshing mouthwash.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for 6 years. Keeps my teeth white, seems to have remineralized weak spots. My son uses it as well, 0 cavities. I had several at his age.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love abra sooooooo much and this product is no exception. It's just the right amount of scrub, the smell is calming, yet stimulating, and the results are fantastic. As soon as they dump the parabens from the rest of their products I'll be trying everything!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Man this smells good!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't understand the people that dislike it! Eh, more for me ;) Super duper moisturizing too, without leaving a greasy film.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Solid Probiotic

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well rounded probiotic, efficacy is excellent. I prefer therelac, but this is fantastic for travel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives