订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2548740

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUW090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Didn't work - Gave a Dull Headache :(

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted this to work. I have thinning hair and I've been looking for a vegan alternative that might work. Unfortunately, the moment I started on this, I've been nursing a headache and just generally lack in productivity. I think it must be the herbs in it. Also, I think Rainbow Light customer service is horrendous. I emailed them twice asking about taking this with other supplements from their brands and there was no response what so ever! :( To make sure that I do it right, I stopped the other supplements and just took this hair supplement but ended up with a headache....

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love It

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're vegans but not really into body building but we like to run. We just tried it for fun, but it makes a very delicious beverage and overall it makes us feel good physically.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty Good

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always been weary of products with SPF as I am prone to outbreaks and it is so demoralising getting acne breakouts. The cream texture in the bottle looks thick and I was pretty worried if it is going to clog my pores. But surprisingly it applies on very lightly and is absorbed quickly by the skin. Downside, I don't really like the smell but that is a personal preference. Might continue using this :D

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for joint aches.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not hydrating for my skin

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry and flaky skin and I swim regularly.. .and I thought the 'ultra-hydrating' lotion would be good for me... but I think it over promises... my skin gets flaky within a few hours... I probably need to moisturise more or use an oil

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can't even squeeze it out of the tube

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this after reading good reviews about it. The cream is so thick, I can't squeeze it out of the flip open cap. I have to unscrew it every time and force the cream out. In fact, I was so tempted to just cut a corner of the tube to squeeze out the cream. Hence, application is also a problem and there is this 'balls' of white cream that it leaves behind.... I bought this to use for swimming, I would think it is mildly effective. I wait 20 minutes before entering the water and I only swim for 1/2 hour but I still tan... perhaps not as much without sunscreen. Won't be buying it again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works as expected

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good oil at reasonable price. I use it for my hair mixed with some rosemary oil. Works well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for its price

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was slightly stronger in smell and more lasting but for the price and quantity I can't really complain. Has a pleasant smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Thick and does not absorb... disapppointing

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion takes forever to be rubbed into the skin.. it is thick and doesn't absorb well. In fact, when I apply it at night, the next day, when I wash up, I can feel the lotion washing off.. which means its is not sinking into the skin... won't be buying it again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Acne issues

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this for a few days and though it felt like it was working, it also gave me several huge acne breakouts even under my eye which I have never experienced before. After stopping, my acne cleared up. I think its a good product, but just not for me,

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and we have reordered a few times. Keeps my nail nice and strong

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think there is some thickening effect though its a bit too early to tell

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives