0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2547700

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOG798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Acai is Fabulous

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Acai gave me the energy I need and the competitive liveliness required when playing tennis.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Glowing Skin

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream exfoliates, when you put it on in a circular motion. My nightly routine after cleansing, I put on a generous amount on my face and rubbed it in and after the dead skin falls off, I wipe my face with a rag and I placed second smaller amount on. Looking in the mirror, you just want to kiss yourself and say good morning good-looking. The smell of this cream is so relaxing

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Original Colon Cleanse

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LUV IT -- This product is by far the best and I will never be without it. It is the only product that give me the sense of contentment...I feel a lot healthier and my stomach is getting flatter and I'm loosing weight steadily, maybe it is because the garbage is getting emptied daily out of my stomach daily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two tablespoons of Braggs and a teaspoon of cinnamon two times a day is actually helping me to drop the pounds.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Neocell, Super Collagen

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent, we have been taking both Hyalauronic & Super Collagen for about two months it makes my husband and my skin glow and make my hair stronger and ticker… gives a youthful look overall. Will keep taking until no longer can afford to purchase

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dcotor's Best Hyalauronic Acid

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent, we have been taking both the Hyalauronic & Super Collagen for about two months it makes my husband and my skin glow and make my hair stronger and ticker… gives a youthful look overall. Will keep taking until no longer can afford to purchase

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feelless pain in my knees, will continue to purchase

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Could feel the difference with my energy after, will always keep in stock.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me to fall asleep within an hour.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives