订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

best mascara

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best "natural" mascara I have tried. (I've tried many - I used to work at a large health food store and had access to many "natural" brands). It goes on well, defines, thickens and darkens the lashes and washes off easily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vegan D

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking Vitamin D is important and taking a vegan one is important to me. This is a tiny tablet - easy to take and swallow. It is also free of GMOs, sugar, salt, preservatives, etc.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Hair Vitamins

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product about 3 years ago and plan to take it for the rest of my life. It made a huge difference in my hair. My husband was always after me to let my hair grow long but it was so thin and scraggly. After taking these for a couple months (following the directions of 4 a day for the first 2 months and now 2 a day), my hair stopped falling out and is so much thicker and healthy looking. It addresses all 5 reasons women lose their hair: hormones, poor diet, etc. iherb has the best price I've found for it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best floss

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect floss:not too thin. not too thick and not waxed. Works very well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Convenience foods

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for putting a quick, delicious, nutritious and easy meal on the table. My favorite ay to use them is to cut an acorn squash in half, scoop out the seeds, place cut side down and bake until a little soft. Mix the beans and rice with some seasoning and raisins or dried cranberries and chopped pecans and some of the squash scooped out after baking them, then spoon this mixture back into the squash shells and bake 30 minutes more. Yum!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Shower gel

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shower gel I've tried. Its thick and has a wonderful clean refreshing smell. It seems to be very concentrated so just a little goes a long ways. Because it is thick, it is easy to squeeze out just a little, which then lathers up very well. I like that it does not have bad chemicals and is not harsh or drying.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Another Favorite

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iHerb has such a great variety of organic dark chocolate. I enjoy a small piece every day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Color Helper

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Surya Henna Color on my hair about once a month. This shampoo helps to maintain the color and makes it look good longer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good buy

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of cinnamon so it makes sense to buy it this way and refill my bottle as needed. This has good flavor and its organic. Love it in my oatmeal in the morning with a scoop of maca powder, a couple chopped dates, flax oil and hemp milk. Yum!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carob is such a healthy alternative to chocolate, use same amount in place of cocoa powder in recipes. Also a great bowel regulator for all ages - young children to elderly: if constipated, it helps or if too loose, it also corrects that. Had never seen organic before; so glad iherb has it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Bug repellant

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great, even with our legendary mosquitoes! I refuse to use deet or other bad chemicals. This is a great alternative and since it is a stick, easy to even put on the face and on kids. It smells good, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Versatile Tofu

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tofu is great to have on hand - makes delicious "eggless egg salad". I try to only buy organic tofu, otherwise it could come from genetically modified soybeans, they say, which is not good. So I appreciate that iherb has the organic. Tofu is so versatile because its kind of tasteless itself so that it can be used so many ways: creamy soups, smoothies, in cakes and other baked desserts, pie fillings, the list goes on and on. It's so healthy and good for you. There are entire cookbooks devoted to it's use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives