订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2502463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUG172 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Хороший продукт

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Семена чистые, без примесей, размером с маковые зернышки. Я нашла им применение -кладу чайную ложку в стаканчик с домашним йогуртом, добавляю домашний джем или кленовый сироп, сироп агавы с разным вкусом - отличный полдник на работе. Чиа разбухают и немного загущают йогурт, сами обволакиваются прозрачной "одежкой", как семена в ягодах крыжовника. Вкус продукта не меняют. Жутко полезные и это приятно, но кушать после них через час-другой все равно хочется. Да, еще мягко улучшают работу кишечника.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not for office ladies)

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Реальный бальзам, не крем, консистенция почти твердая. Цвет зеленоватый. Запах специфический - нечто среднее между дегтем и живицей, но не отталкивающий, ближе к лекарственному. Через минуту после нанесения запах не уже чувствуется. Жирной пленки нет, впитывается сразу же. Очень хорошо смягчает загрубевшие участки кожи, кутикулу, заживляет трещинки, убирает сухость. Маст хев для садовников и дачников! Куплю еще пару штук для мамы. It is softens the skin very good, smells a little medicine but the scent quickly fades.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good.

Posted on May 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pink color cold as a frosty glow. It is applied easily, has a light delicate glow, stick on the skin for a long time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Отличный крем.

Posted on May 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мне 44 года. Кожа тонкая и немного сухая, незначительные периодические отеки, немного морщин. Крем подошел отлично, впитывается мгновенно, не блестит, хорошо увлажняет кожу. Не тяжелый, наношу утром и вечером. После ночи с кремом глаза не отекают. Утром наношу под макияж - кожа сразу матовая, никакого блеска. Удобный тюбик с узким носиком. Рекомендую.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A wonderful product!!!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, even just with water!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My cat did not like it.

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cat did not eat this chews no matter how I tried to persuade.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft fine granules with a slightly nutty flavor. I add it to cottage cheese, oatmeal for breakfast. The taste of food does not change. Lecitin dissolved in warm dishes well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not bad

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad for this price. Very shimmering for me. Выраженный перламутровый блеск. Скатываются к середине дня (наношу кистью). Оттенки ближе к холодному серому и серо-коричневому. На мне даже сизый оттенок в серых тенях (3-я и две предпоследние ячейки). Смотрятся на глазах дешево. Мне бледнолицей с оливково-карими глазами подчеркивают синяки и усиливают бледность.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like it!

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No smell and taste, long lasting moisture and natural health look for my lips. It stays on the lips for many hours and does not disappear

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

An unusual and delicious combination. Chocolate is a qualitative, not very dark, not bitter, but not cloyingly sweet. will order again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fruit puree cubes, a little starchy, very pleasant to the taste, I believe that the useful eat with pleasure.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A little cherry flavor. Tablets are cherry-sized, flat, pretty sour but pleasant taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives