7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2500300

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOY096 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good value, very balanced

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying a variety of daily vitamins I have settled on these as a good value and they just seem to work better, especially keeping blood sugar values stable. I have made them part of my daily health routine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Beauty

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a while and it works better than the expensive brands, feels good on the skin and absorbs well. Not greasy. Price is great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Focus

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These actually seem to work. I don't fade in the afternoon like I used to. And I just feel alert, not speeded up.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works pretty well

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help the arthritis in my knees better than other combinations. It still took a month and it isn't magic, but it is a big help which is all I can ask at my age (71)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

All the 21st Century products are great values

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works just fine. I added niacin, Omega 3s and Flax seed to my diet and dropped my cholesteral level almost 100 points. And the good numbers got much better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best value

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rely on a combination of this with Omegas and Lecithin to keep my cholesterol levels in check. Since I started this regime my cholesterol count has dropped 100 points and the "good" cholesterol has increased.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good value

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Adding Lecithin to my morning smoothie reduced my cholesteral level significantly. I cut my statin dose in half. I also added CoQ10.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value. When I take them regularly my good cholesteral is very high and it help with achy joints.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like these

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I changed to this brand of 50+ daily to save money and I really like them. Good value and they work as well as the more expensive brands as far as I can tell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good value

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I added this to my daily vitamins and I have noticed an increase in energy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I'm still testing

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was an experiment relating to a Julie Rogers recommendation. Not any dramatic results but I will keep testing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives