7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2491669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OBE134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. I take it to help with depression.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years to ward off depression. It works! Also seems to help me control my appetite. I really like the NOW brand - great products at great prices!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice cream to put on wrinkles and dry skin. Nice also that it does not have any nauseating perfume added.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shampoo I have ever used. Once in a while I have run out of this shampoo and had to use a common brand. Big mistake. HLS is gentle and really cleans the hair and removes sebum from the scalp. Sebum buildup will slow down hair growth. Also this shampoo does not have those overpowering flowery perfumes that common brands have.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

L-glutamic acid is a little hard to find. Glad Carlson Labs makes this product. And you can save big by buying the powder instead of capsules.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried vitamin C serum in this brand. I have been using it for weeks now and I think it is wonderful. The price is great too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this because Dr Oz recommended taking resveratrol to stay young. I have not noticed feeling any younger but I don't feel any older either. I trust Dr Oz.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Barley Dog

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves this sprinkled on her food. And Barley Cat did so much for my cat - she lived to be 20 years old! - that I wanted to try Barley Dog on my dog.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Barley Cat

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for my cat when we lived in another state. That cat lived to be 20 years old! When we moved I could not find the product but I did an internet search when our current cats started having health problems. I have used it for a month and our cats already seem to be getting better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product for several weeks and I can tell that my energy levels have increased.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This sampler has a variety of products that I wanted to try. The sampler has a very good price for the number of samples. I use MyChelle's Vitamin C facial serum most every day. I have been impressed with all their products so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years. It is a great product and NOW has great prices!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives