订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2489065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEC385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Instead of toothpaste

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been brushing my teeth with 6 drops of oil of oregano in a Dixie cup of water for at least 6 months now. Swish first, then brush. It will amaze you the way it dissolves plaque and freshens the breath. And no harmful chemicals. Try it, you'll like it I bet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Brush your teeth with this for immediate plaque removal

Posted on May 09, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Warning, first. Use 2 drops in a half a dixie cup of water for the first two or three brushings. Very strong, peppery flavor. Rinse with a mouthful first, then dip your brush in the water. Brush, and don't forget to brush your tongue. Swish and swallow the rest of the oil/water in the cup. After a few times, you can move up to 4 drops per half dixie cup of water. You're teeth will feel so clean and you will be satisfied knowing that you have not consumed any chemicals to leech into your body.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feeling better than I have in a long time.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. My husband even says he feels better than he has felt in a long time. Take with quality fat, raw butter or raw milk or coconut oil.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better to be wise than lucky

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have many friends who use colloidal silver, in fact a few make their own (labor intensive I think), to ward off colds and the flu. Since I refuse to take any flu vaccines, especially for the H1N1 virus, it seemed prudent (wise) to buy some colloidal silver and have it on hand just in case. I have taken it a few times over the last two week, you should not take it continuously, and have suffered no side effects.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Oil of Oregano turned food poisoning around

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ate in a diner and got food poisoning from the gyro. Very sick for a few days. Started drinking 8 drops this oil of oregano in a half dixie cup of water 4 times a day. Really, after the first dose things turned around. I use this to brush my teeth with also. Oil of Oregano is one of the best antiseptics you can use. And of course, Now Foods is the best line of products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

For my sister in law to help her recover from Nectrotizing Facitiis

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Or in other words, flesh eating bacteria. In the course of her treatment she had mega doses of antibiotics. The doctor actually gave her some probiotics but they were pretty weak. I suggested this and she was willing to give this a try. Of course, I also recommended raw milk and lacto fermented foods, but she declined such healthful foods. Just remember, the seat of the immune system resides in the gut.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Thank you iHerb!

Posted on May 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You weren't carrying this, but now you are. A big thanks for bringing it in. Weleda Wild Rose Deodorant is really effective in blocking body order but it has no aluminum or other nasty chemicals in it. Three or four sprays under each arm does it for the day. Pleasant scent that lasts. 5 stars!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My husband is pleased

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He is taking this product in conjunction with SAMe and Peelu to combat Candida and IBS. So far so good as the problems he was having with his gut, and heartburn, have stopped.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Restful Legs means restful legs

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been suffering with RLS for years now. I did not want to take the medicine that the doctor would have me take, so I was feeling somewhat hopeless. I routinely use homeopathic remedies, so I decided to see what was available. To make a long story short, Restful Legs made a difference the very first night. I take 4 tablets either before bed or when I get the first twinge of restless legs. It works in minutes. I have also noticed that the quality of my sleep has been excellent since I started taking Restful Legs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for the body

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I take this in conjunction with Now Foods minerals on a consistent basis it stops night-time leg cramps and restless legs. I also feel better in general.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Subtle differences in the way we feel

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought two bottles of this, one for me and one for my husband. We both agree that there are some subtle improvements in our memory and sense of clarity. As always, iHerb.com provides good products, fast shipping and excellent customer service.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My husband says it relieves his shoulder pain

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've recommended this Turmeric to my son in law, daughter in law and to the lady who cleans my house. They all say that it has relieved their arthritis pains.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives