7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2487560

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEC799 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty and nutritious seasoning. The reason I gave three stars is because the container was only about 1/3 full when I received it - that was disappointing, because this seasoning is not cheap!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

wonderful

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ocean veggie is great toasted in the oven until crispy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty good

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These could use a lot more seasoning. They have a very mild taste, but I really like the crunch. Too bad they are so expensive. I mainly bought them because my name is on the bag - lol!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chips would be better if they were cut thinner and had salt instead of sugar as the seasoning. Also, there were only about five small chips in the bag I received - very disappointing, considering how much I paid for them. I will not purchase again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed these chips, I just wish they were more affordable and in a larger size. Nice and cruncy carrot slices with a bit of spice - loved them!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yum!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor and texture. Not a lot of stirring involved, which I really appreciate.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Buttery goodness

Posted on May 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I give this 4 stars is because it is not salted - I add my own sprinkle of sea salt when using this on pancakes or toast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A staple in my home

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this veggie/fruit wash for years. It does the job well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great toasted, earthy flavor! I'm on my second box.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wished iHerb carried this in a larger size. This is an amazing ocean vegetable - expands several times it's size when soaked in water. Delicious with cucumbers, red peppers, and purple onions as a refreshing summer salad!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A pantry staple

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

On the Body Ecology diet, this grain is a must. So yummy in my millet-zucchini pancakes. Harder to eat when cooked in water on the stove (like rice) - tends to be more sticky than I'd like, but still good. Wish it came in a bigger size.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite so far

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the Vanilla Creme and now the English Toffee - English Toffee wins so far. I use it in my green smoothies and in kefir - gives a true toffee flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives