订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2486064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good value

Posted on May 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better price than lewis labs & just as quality. Anti-aging must.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best brand

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild taste & a powerhouse of nutrients. A great source of beta glucan, an important immune system supplement.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

versatile

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use clove oil in your mouthwash & great as final addition in cooking--add drops just before serving.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Proline

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added this to my anti-aging arsenal. Supposed to be good for skin but too early to tell. This powder clumps & hardends easily so make sure your liquid is room temp.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

a condiment must

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

put this in my green drink daily; dulse is great for Type O blood's thyroid. Sprinkle on popcorn or in foods as a great iodine boost & salt substitute. I believe it decreases the amt of gray hair as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

kelp for ppl & pets

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daily diet for me & my bullador includes a spoonful. Great for my blood type, great for her coat!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vitamin powerhouse

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brewers yeast is the unsung hero of superfoods--not fancy or yummy but how else could one get such a complete complement of B vits & minerals all in 1 serving? Buy only molasses-grown yeast as it is top quality. This brand is the most affordable pound for pound & the taste is mild & nutty. Mixes easily in almond milk. My hair & skin are too important for me to miss out on the power of brewers yeast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

a good value

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

non-greasy & great for arthritis; just very potent smell!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

cacao

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this hot mixed w/carob & stevia. I only wish iherb would carry raw carob as well. A must for chocoholics like me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

alacer

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

a must have after working out or excessive sweating

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dynamic ACV

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hi quality at a very good price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quality GSP

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Why waste $ on capsules w/unnecessary fillers? Keep your joints healthy w/maximum absorption & no waste w/this powdered glucosamine. It dissolves easily in juice & just a slightly bitter/salty taste. The whole family has benefitted from just a 1/2 tsp of GSP daily. Our elderly dog is energetic & not limping since the introduction of this into her diet so I believe it has helped her joints & arthritis. There isn't a better bargain in joint products on this site in terms of price & quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives