订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2480352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB804 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Made me regular

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

without grossing anyone out, I do want to say that I have been very constipated since I'm pregnant and my bowel movements have been very small, frequent and greasy/sticky. This stuff quickly got me cleaned out and now I'm having nice clean, regular bowel movements that pass through me effortlessly. I'm sorry to be descriptive about it, but I figure I'm not the only one who buys fiber to clean out their digestive track, and that it would be helpful for others to know how this stuff works works. I feel much better. The only slightly weird thing is that my stool seems almost fluffy in the toilet now. Not that there's anything wrong with that. It comes out very clean, but I'm just used to having heavy/dense stools. Anyway, I will keep using this stuff forever.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

pretty good

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't make my stool as soft as some fibers, but it tastes okay (has very little flavor actually) and it's made my stool more firm, which is good because I'm pregnant and have had really bad constipation and yet diarrhea at the same time. I know, TMI, but maybe my bluntness will be helpful to someone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems pretty good.

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using it for a week, so it's hard to say if it's made a huge difference. My skin is clearer, but I don't know if that has anything to do with this. I certainly haven't had any bad reaction to it and I feel fine when I take it. I will keep using this, as I understand that with any detox you're only going to see results over time. It's not like you take it once and wake up in perfect health, bursting with energy. In fact, I hear that detox can even make you more sluggish at first since it's cleaning you out. At any rate, this seems good so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

really pretty

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my sister for her birthday and she swears it's why this guy she's had a huge crush on asked her out. It adds subtle color and shine and looks really natural. Now I need to order some for me to keep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes great

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this because a lot of liquid vitamins taste gross--but not this

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great price, as described

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great price, as described. taking vitamin D3 seems to keep my family healthy. I haven't gotten sick since starting it, even though everyone around me seems to have come down with something

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems fine

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to know when something like this is "working" because it's all internal stuff, but I haven't gotten sick since taking it, even though the rest of my family has. Maybe this has helped? It's easy to swallow even though the pills aren't tiny. It does have a slightly weird taste to the coating, and I think that's because it's has a special coating that makes it stable at room temperature.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

These are delicious

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are for my son, but they are so yummy that I end eating them too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty good

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is fine, but I actually like the regular NOW psyllium husk without any flavor better. This is a powder, and the other stuff I used before were whole husks. I didn't realize this would be powered, but I probably just didn't read the description well enough. I like NOW products in general though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are for my son, but they are so tasty that I can't resist them either

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fast delivery

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got exactly what I ordered and it came very quickly. Product was very affordable. Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

seems to work

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to know when something like this is "working" because it's all internal stuff that you can't really see happening, but I haven't gotten sick since taking it, even though the rest of my family has. Maybe this has helped?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives