7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2478642

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUH901 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really delivers when it comes to skin firmness, and overall skin condition. After a month I have had visibly firmer skin, and also more moisture in my skin. Very happy with this, and would recommend to others as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

<3

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy with this, it still had the strong oils in it, so it was very fresh.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

G

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality! There is no soot, the candles seem to burn for approximately 5 hours which is good enough for tea lights, very happy to be able to purchase these.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

...

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one; it has the same burning sensation fresh wheat grass juice has. I can't say what the effect is in the long haul, but based on my short testing period with this one, I would definitely buy this as an alternative to fresh barley/wheat grass juice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fresh

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tasted really fresh and I will order them again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A favourite

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste, it's fluorine free and really effective.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is of excellent value and the taste is lovely, almost like toffee of some sort.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no doubt that this is the best tasting black pepper I have ever bought. The aroma is so strong it's incredible when compared to the regular black pepper sold in stores.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this candle, there is no soot, and the candle itself looks great. So happy iherb carries aloha bay candles.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ok

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was ok, but the scent was strange, maybe even a bit "off".

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pure love &lt;3

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I have nothing but love for this product, it makes skin supersoft without any toxins.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only 100% non toxic body wash I found on iherb, the scent is very mild, and I really like the way it foams. An excellent choice for people who want a real non toxic alternative, lots of washes (although organic) use for example japanese honeysuckle etc. which is estrogenic, this one doesn't cut corners like some companies do.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives