7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2471266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Increased mood after a week

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt subjective increased mood after a week of use

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chilled me out

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chilled me out a bit. I like how you have to take 2 caps to reach the 400-450mg mark. This helps alot if your not trying to get "spacey" during the day and just trying to qualm anxiety. Have to keep trying it out to really get a feel. I recommend a trial

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Stuff!

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels "cleaner" and stronger then most ALCAR ive tried. Very happy with it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fish oil

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yup it's high quality fish oil at a good price. Subjectively the fish oil feels the same as most but i stand by jarrow's quality. Check it out

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great effect on mood!

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticeable difference from DHA/EPA combination fish oils. The pure EPA certainly had an impact on my mood after about a weeks use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing recovery

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really beat this pharmaceutical grade whey for workout recovery. Great price for a high quality whey

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One of the best multi forumulas

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've searched many multi combos and this has to be near the top of the list. For the price its the best value to benefit ratio for having a good mix of vitamins, minerals and Nutraceuticals

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lots of Fish for cheap

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good EPA/DHA ratio along with having alot of softgels and being low price. Good buy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste and body effects

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great mixed with soy and cocoa and has been making me feel great. A good natural healthy food stuff for pre and post workouts. Like it alot!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Actually works

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has actually gotten rid of BO very well and it is long lasting. I am quite suprised

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Effect!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive had a good subjective feel from taking 2 a day

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first encounter with coconut oil and Nutiva hit the spot. Great taste and you know it's much better for you then butter!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives