0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2464531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEN969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

acid reflux and constipation

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My baby had suffered from acid reflux and constipation. I started using this product since he was 6 weeks old. His acid reflux got much better and his BM is perfect now!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for allergy

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I have seasonal allergy. I've been taking this for a year now and I don't need to take my allergy medicine any more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best product ever!

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother fell from a ladder and was wounded in the knee. At first, she tried this ointment alone, and then she used both tablets and ointment. She thinks it worked better when she used those together. She's in her 60th.She is fine now. Those products really worked for her.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Try it

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Try this with Traumeel gel or ointment. It works!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good quality product. The best immune booster. I love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great quality

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality product with a great price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Weil vitamin D. I take this with liquid Okinawan coral calcium. Love the price, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to digest!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and a lot easier to digest than those calcium tablets.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My husband loves it

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband didn't like fish oil from other brands because of the after taste. He likes this product. It helps to lower his cholesterol.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great immune booster

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. This is a good quality product. I don't need a flu shot any more.^^

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product for babies...

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really works!!! While my baby was taking antibiotics due to his ear infection, he didn't have diarrhea.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives